We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Amantra Comfort Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Q Hotel(Udaipur)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
RnB Shivani(Udaipur)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,029)
Filter reviews
1,029 results
Traveller rating
661
326
31
11
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
661
326
31
11
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssukhadia circletravel deskrajasthani thalisaheliyon ki bariroyal roomcourteous staffbuffet breakfastbusiness hotelwalking distancenon vegetarianexcellent hotelthe hotel staffexcellent hospitalityvery nice experiencebusiness tripwelcome drinkexcellent stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
910 - 915 of 1,029 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2013

Hotel very nice I told you first reference stay in Amantra hotel. Amantra hotel sttaf very nice and food excellent so udipur all people to eat Amantra hotel. Three star property in the heart of city, with all modern facilities. Just walking distance from Famous Sahelion ki bari & Shukhadia circle.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Brilliant1241988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anujamantra, Owner at Amantra Comfort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2013

Dear Guest,

GREETINGS FROM THE HOTEL AMANTRA COMFORT ,

We thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel AMANTRA during your recent trip. We express heartfelt gratitude to you for sharing your experience with us on public platform. It was indeed a pleasure to host you with our impeccable services and discreet facilities. Our hotel is a luxury hotel in UDAIPUR that provides an easy access to prime tourist attractions and transport hubs in the state.

Our rooms are tastefully appointed with modernistic amenities that cater to the needs of leisure as well as business travelers. The restaurants in our hotel proffer multi-cuisine fare for the distinguished patrons. We are glad to know that our dining services were at par with your expectations.

Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback. It would be an honor for us to serve you yet again.

Best Regards,
Anuj Avinesh Gupta
(8003331188)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2013

It is the most memorable hotel I ever stayed in, from its beautiful location to its excellent service and helpful staffs . Warm welcoming and well uniformed staff served us welcome drink and let us be comfortable in Lobby area.

For outdoor activities, you can choose various things from touring the nearby Sukhadia Circle and sahelion ki Bari (highly recommended), camel riding, Horse ride around Sukhadia circle. There is a fine dinning restaurant in the hotel for meals. We enjoyed our breakfast and dinner and like to tell that the breakfast was with many varieties and was included as complimentary with room package. The name is Navidaya, We mostly ate Indian dishes and they were excellent (the Thali and the Speciality dishes are highly recommended). One night, we ordered some Gujarati food and was served to us with big smile.


If you feel like treating yourself with luxury, great service and relaxing place, Amantra is the place to be.- a place away from noise, pollution .During our stay, Manager Mr. Sumer Singh ji assisted us to what to visit, how to reach to the places in and around Udaipur, definitely his advice was very good , easy and very economic to reach at the place. Hotel also provide a facility of pick and drop from/to railway station, which is also a big help for us to search for a taxi.

It was indeed a pleasure to staying at Amantra Comfort hotel and look forward to stay again on our next visit to city of lakes- Udaipur.

Mukesh Suvera,
Lusadia, Shamlaji.
(m) 94263 49218

Room Tip: All rooms are good, Choose any one.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mukeshsuvera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anujamantra, Manager at Amantra Comfort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Amantra Comfort Hotel!!!!!

We thank you staying at Amantra Comfort Hotel and sharing you valuable review on TripAdvisor.

Conveniently located, our hotel gives easy access to various must-see destinations and spots in the city. We are glad that our services were up to your expectations and hope that you visit us again.

It would be our pleasure to be your host again on your next visit.

Best Regards,

Raj Chandrayan
Asst. General Manager
(8003331188)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2013

This hotel is a new property situated centrally to the tourist spots, and in a class of its own. A good value for money hotel, we loved the ambiance of the hotel as we entered, welcomed by well dressed doorman with big smile, welcome drink and greeted by each and every staff member really shows a great professionalism. We would like to say that – Quality of food is exceptionally good.. We really liked that they provide all the special amenities which we expect in a five star hotel like tea, coffee makers, mineral water, chocolates and cookies and many more. It is definitely a first choice if we visit Udaipur in near future and look forwards to stay again in this hotel. It is suitable for all the guests whether they are on business visit, leisure, tourist, honeymoon etc. keep it up.

Name - Gaurav Agrawal
Mo: 7878012910
Gandhinagar

Room Tip: hotel is very good
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gaurav8591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anujamantra, Manager at Amantra Comfort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Amantra Comfort Hotel!!!!!

We thank you staying at Amantra Comfort Hotel and sharing you valuable review on TripAdvisor.

Conveniently located, our hotel gives easy access to various must-see destinations and spots in the city. We are glad that our services were up to your expectations and hope that you visit us again.

It would be our pleasure to be your host again on your next visit.

Best Regards,

Raj Chandrayan
Asst. General Manager
(8003331188)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013

We had very nice stay at amantra.The buffet breakfat and its varieties and way of serving makes you feel like its a home away from home.
The check in process, the cleanliness of the rooms is quite unmatchable with other star category hotels.
The Travel desk manager Mr. Ronak not only helped us in plannig a perfect itinery and also gave usefull information about udaipur.
Thank You team amantra specially Mr. Ronak .....KEEP IT UP.
Would like to visit again soon in future.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank subirji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anujamantra, Owner at Amantra Comfort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking time to post a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that you had an outstanding experience at the hotel. It was our pleasure to have been of service to you.

We thank you for your recommendation and hope that “HOTEL Amantra” remains your preferred hotel on all your future visits to UDAIPUR.

Regards,
Anuj Avinesh Gupta
(+91-8003331188)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2013

This is one of the best Luxurious, nicely maintained hotel available in the city of lake Udaipur,excellent service,rooms are managed very efficiently and professionally,the quality of food provided was excellent ,service staff seems to be quite professional which is one of the rare sight in some other hotels of the same category in Udaipur.

As far as location is concerned it makes this place absolutely perfect to stay considering its vicinity to the Sahelion ki bari, Sukhadia Circle, Chetak Circle and Fateh sagar lake.it is well placed in the heart of the city and nearby attractions of Udaipur, hence visiting the city beauty full became more memorable for me and my wife, courtesy to The Hotel Amantra Comfort Hotel.
I would say that they were true to their name giving us the feel that we are their Princely guests. It was definitely a place I would recommend and would like to revisit.

Rakesh B Desai
Ahmedabad gujarat
mo 9879243369

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank chiragsteel759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anujamantra, Owner at Amantra Comfort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. Your gracious comments have been shared with the team, who were proud to read such a delightful review from you. We are committed to quality service and it is recognition such as yours which is a great source of pride and inspires us to strive even further for excellence and deliver our best.
I hope that our distinctive service will tempt you to return and stay with us in the future.

Warmest Regards,
Anuj Avinesh Gupta.
(+91-8003331188)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews