We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay at Hotel Haadi Rani”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Hadi Rani Palace
Ranked #125 of 157 Hotels in Udaipur
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stay at Hotel Haadi Rani”
Reviewed 22 March 2013 via mobile

Excellent stay at hotel, food and services are really good. Staff is polite and helping nature specially Mr. Vijay Charan. I use to come regularly in this hotel due to the excellency in their services. I will recommend others to stay in this hotel

Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
4 Thank DeepkKumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this review, 1 October 2015
Dear Guests,
Thanks for adding your valuable feedback and recommending us highly.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your overall stay and the hospitality at Hotel Haadi Rani Palace.It would be our pleasure to welcome you again.

We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotels soon and create another memorable journey for you.

Kind Regards,
Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Haadi Hani palace, Udaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    34
    27
    15
    6
    11
See reviews for
35
10
7
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
London
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2013

I was Udaipur for one night only and needed a good place to stay. Firstly, the prices are very fair for the service and room your are going to get. The room was neat and basic, nothing fancy; but good for the price. The mangaer was extremley polite and helped me with directions and even called a taxi for me. Overall, a good stay for the short period of time i was there.

Room Tip: Ask for the A/C rooms, very much needed as some of the rooms tend to get quite hot.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank shfv21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this review, 26 September 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

We are glad that you liked the location and services of my team at the Palace. As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service.
We look forward to welcome you back in near future.

Kind Regards,

Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Hadi Hani palace, Udaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2013

its very near from railway station, like ~10 mins walk. also near from most of the major city tourist locations, like 3 km or so.

the bedsheets were ok, the towels were not clear at all - i did not use it, had to use my own. the tv was in working condition with english movie, music, sports, news channels. the rooftop bar has multiple options & common/usual brands are all available. the food is also decent - i tried lunch & dinner, don't know about breakfast.

overall, i would say, stay here only if you are looking for a basic stay in central place.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DexII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this review, 26 September 2015
Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback which is going to help us to strive for excellence. We feel honored when guests such as yourself take time out to let us know our shortcomings so that we may improve upon them.

On behalf of the team at hadi rani palace, we once again thank you for your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Hadi Hani palace, Udaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2013

Had stayed here during a colleague's wedding.. The hotel is located in the middle of the city and is easily accessible. The rooms are neat and staff is polite and courteous. One can also stay with family, food is very good.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank diijay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this review, 26 September 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful review.

My colleagues and I are delighted that you had an enjoyable hadi rani palace experience. Being fortunate to work in a magical palace and playing host to wonderful guests like you, nothing inspires us more than receiving such encouragement.

I will convey your gracious compliments to all my colleagues, whose efforts made this possible.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the not too distant future and please do let us know for any assistance with reservations.

Kind regards,
Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Hadi Hani palace, Udaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 December 2012

The hotel location is good.
The rooms are clean as compare to others hotels in india. the staff is very helpfull. they are doing the best in order to give you the best fealing.
Fare prices in compare to other hotels in the city.
The hotel manager is very good. he assist us with any problem we faced.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank arikre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this review, 29 September 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank for choosing to stay with us. Your review has added special pep in our life at Hadi Rani Palace. The staff is grateful for your kind comments. We always look forward to your visit. Please come again.

Kind Regards,

Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Hadi Hani palace, Udaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, India
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2012

We stay there only for night hault but was really satisfied with the hotel as per the rates. There is nothing negative to right. Everythin was good. its a new hotel so everthing was upto mark. The staff is also good & helpful. But we havnt try there food as since they have non-veg & we r pure veg only. So cant say for the food quality. Else everything was fine.....

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank alkeshjpr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this review, 1 October 2015
Dear Guest,

Thanks for a very rewarding and encouraging feedback. Your overall satisfaction delights us. We are happy to note that you enjoyed the accommodation, service, cleanliness and location. We would love to welcome you back.

Warm Regards
Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Haadi Hani palace, Udaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 December 2012

I checked into this hotel with a couple of friends after we had a long train ride. We were looking for something with a reasonable price and with WiFi acess . They told us that they had internet and it was no problem , only to find out , after rrceiving the password , tthat they had technical difficulties ... they lasted through out our stay . We were 3 guys and wanted to save some money so we took a double room with an extra bed. They charged extra for the bed , but they delivered an old matress with sheets that smelled like glue. The next day we went for breakfast but we found an empty room with dirty tables and nobody seemed to care we were there including the receptionist. We were going to stay for a few days but decided to look for a different hotel after the whole adventure.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank andreidci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this review, 25 September 2015
Dear Guests,
Thanks for reviewing us. We are very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction and unpleasant stay experience. Our apologies for our limitations and inability to perform magic. We hope to serve you with renewed enthusiasm in future. We would make a sincere effort in changing your perception about our hotel. Wish you happy times ahead!

Kind Regards,

Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Hadi Hani palace, Udaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Udaipur hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Gorbandh
Hotel Gorbandh
#127 of 157 in Udaipur
22 reviews
0.0 mi away
Treebo Park Classic
Treebo Park Classic
#60 of 157 in Udaipur
54 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Royal Pratap Niwas
Hotel Royal Pratap Niwas
#58 of 157 in Udaipur
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Udai Niwas
Hotel Udai Niwas
#103 of 157 in Udaipur
240 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Hanuman Ghat
Hotel Hanuman Ghat
#77 of 157 in Udaipur
156 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel The Space
Hotel The Space
#89 of 157 in Udaipur
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Hadi Rani Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Hadi Rani Palace

Property: Hotel Hadi Rani Palace
Address: 145 Hotel Hadi Rani Palace Sarv Ritu Vilas | Udiapole, Udaipur 313001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Udaipur District > Udaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #125 of 157 Hotels in Udaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Hadi Rani Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hadi Rani Palace is situated very conveniently near bus stand and railway station. We are a budget hotel with all modern amenities & facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Hadi Rani Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing