We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“VERY GOOD HOTEL BUT NO DISCO DESPITE PROMISES”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Hadi Rani Palace
Ranked #125 of 157 Hotels in Udaipur
New Delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“VERY GOOD HOTEL BUT NO DISCO DESPITE PROMISES”
Reviewed 9 July 2013

the food at the hotel was very delicious served nicely, staff was very well behaved too. Rooms were clean , the bath had had good bath fittings. but there was no disco as is promised on most websites.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank Ravi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this review, 29 September 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words. Your review is valuable for us. A timely review helps us even more.
Our staff will be looking forward to your visit again.
Very best wishes from all of us at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, Udaipur.

Kind Regards,

Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Hadi Hani Palace, Udaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    34
    27
    15
    6
    11
See reviews for
35
10
7
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Rajkot, Gujarat, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 July 2013

After checking all the hotels in surrounding area, I found the best rooms in Hotel Haadi Rani Palace, spacious and very clean. Than i felt the service and hospitality of Hotel Haadi Rani Palace is by far the best I've ever experienced. All the staff is very friendly and helpful and the food served here tastes very good. The BAR is the best in Udaipur and the services are amazing. If you are planning to visit Udaipur than Hotel Haadi Rani Palace would be a very very good place to stay at!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dirghayu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this review, 29 September 2015
Dear Guest,

We thank you for your choice of Hadi Rani Palace, Udaipur and for your time and effort to review your experience on trip advisor. It is always flattering to receive such delightful reviews from our esteemed guests. Kind words like yours about the various facets of our hotel inspire the entire team to continue offering guests the same warmth and world-class service.

Once again, many thanks for acknowledging our location, service and facilities on this forum. We hope you would continue honoring us with your patronage whenever you are in the city.

Kind Regards,
Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Hadi Hani Palace, Udaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajkot, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 July 2013

Nice hotel,Good luxurious and spacious room

The 24*7 Good restaurant with lots of varieties

Kind and polite staff always at your service.

It's a good approachable from bus stand and railway station hardly five min distance

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hirenp5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this review, 29 September 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank for choosing to stay with us. Your review has added special pep in our life at Hadi Rani Palace.
The staff is grateful for your kind comments.
We always look forward to your visit. Please come again.

Kind Regards,

Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Hadi Hani palace, Udaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodhpur City, Rajasthan, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2013

Approach of this hotel from railway and bus stand is very good. The hotel is without any disturbance from outside and inside, staff working here is very pleasing and curious personality and ready to help anytime. Food is very good.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rajender C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this review, 29 September 2015
Dear guest,
Thank you for your positive review of Hadi Rani Palace Udaipur.

We are humbled and at the same time, delighted that we could make your stay memorable. We thank you for recommending us and look forward to serving you again on your next visit to the ‘City of Lakes’.

Kind Regards,
Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Hadi Hani Palace, Udaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2013

Haadi Rani Palace is a good place to Stay in Udaipur...

The rooms were clean, quite spacious and done up well...

The food was delectable and quite reasonable....

Breakfast was good and we had a hearty breakfast before heading further....

All in all, it's value for Money (y)

Room Tip: We stayed in Rooms 201,202 n 205 which were quite good... 201 n 202 were connected rooms !
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Onkar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this review, 29 September 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words. Your review is valuable for us. A timely review helps us even more.
Our staff will be looking forward to your visit again.
Very best wishes from all of us at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, Udaipur.

Kind Regards,

Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Hadi Hani palace, Udaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vadodara, India
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2013

Nice hotel in a bad location,surroundings are very bad it has foul smell of drainage around the area. Room facilities are good with big size bed. Bathroom is big in size needs exhaust fan and more lighting. Breakfast and Lunch - food quality was good. For such a discounted price offered to me on that day, I can say it was worth staying in this hotel

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paresh_Ptl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this review, 26 September 2015
Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback which is going to help us to strive for excellence. We feel honored when guests such as yourself take time out to let us know our shortcomings so that we may improve upon them.

On behalf of the team at hadi rani palace, we once again thank you for your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Hadi Hani palace, Udaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kortrijk, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2013

After a lot of discussion, we finally booked this place for our stay in Udaipur city. And, thank God it turned out to be an excellent place to stay along with my family. We were here to spend vacations and visit well known, Palaces, Lakes, Gardens, Temples of the city. It was an awesome stay and all the guys here did a fabulous job. We were treated like royalty. Entire property is like a palace and it looks very beautiful. Rooms are gracefully decorated with all needed things. Food was amazing and special Indian cuisines were really awesome. I just loved them. Will definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eric T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this review, 26 September 2015
Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Hadi Rani Palace.

We are glad that you have appreciated the Palace and the breathtaking views it has to offer.Your recommendation of our Palace and your appreciation of our people will go a long way in boosting us to serve our esteemed guests like you, even better.

On behalf of the team at hadi rani palace, we once again thank you for your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Hadi Hani palace, Udaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Udaipur hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Gorbandh
Hotel Gorbandh
#127 of 157 in Udaipur
22 reviews
0.0 mi away
Treebo Park Classic
Treebo Park Classic
#60 of 157 in Udaipur
54 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Royal Pratap Niwas
Hotel Royal Pratap Niwas
#58 of 157 in Udaipur
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Udai Niwas
Hotel Udai Niwas
#103 of 157 in Udaipur
240 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Hanuman Ghat
Hotel Hanuman Ghat
#77 of 157 in Udaipur
156 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel The Space
Hotel The Space
#89 of 157 in Udaipur
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Hadi Rani Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Hadi Rani Palace

Property: Hotel Hadi Rani Palace
Address: 145 Hotel Hadi Rani Palace Sarv Ritu Vilas | Udiapole, Udaipur 313001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Udaipur District > Udaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #125 of 157 Hotels in Udaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Hadi Rani Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hadi Rani Palace is situated very conveniently near bus stand and railway station. We are a budget hotel with all modern amenities & facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Hadi Rani Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing