We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Hadi Rani Palace
Ranked #140 of 167 Hotels in Udaipur
Reviewed 19 July 2013

Nice hotel, helpfull people, enjoyed the stay, close to the city in a restfull street, wifi worked perfect, hot water,
As I travelled in radjasthan I can say the best hotel I stayed within this price range! I saw a lot of business people also enjoying this hotel.
Nothing like home but the people working there gave me a good feeling
I would go again with pleasure!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank timvkeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2015

Dear Guest,

This review leaves us full of happiness and smiles knowing our efforts to make our guests experiences royalty our going in the right direction. We thank you for sharing your experiences with us and appreciating our services.

We have shared your review with the team and are ecstatic about it.

We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotels soon and create another memorable journey for you.

Kind Regards,
Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager- Hadi Rani Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (97)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

67 - 73 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2013

Food and Bar(Rooftop) is good, nearby railway and bus stand. Staff behavior is very good. Parking is available in front and peaceful area. Housekeeping is good. As I'm regular customer of this hotel due to above mention points. My recommendation is stay at least one time in this hotel whenever u visit the Lake City.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Saurabh_Dwd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2015

Dear Guest,

Generous compliments shared through a forum as respectable as TripAdvisor have been a big boost us. It is great to receive such compliments from our guests and it goes on to encourage us to work harder to achieve the highest levels of our guests’ satisfaction.

We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotels soon and create another memorable journey for you.

Kind Regards,
Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager- Hadi Rani Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

the food at the hotel was very delicious served nicely, staff was very well behaved too. Rooms were clean , the bath had had good bath fittings. but there was no disco as is promised on most websites.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank Ravi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words. Your review is valuable for us. A timely review helps us even more.
Our staff will be looking forward to your visit again.
Very best wishes from all of us at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, Udaipur.

Kind Regards,

Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Hadi Hani Palace, Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

After checking all the hotels in surrounding area, I found the best rooms in Hotel Haadi Rani Palace, spacious and very clean. Than i felt the service and hospitality of Hotel Haadi Rani Palace is by far the best I've ever experienced. All the staff is very friendly and helpful and the food served here tastes very good. The BAR is the best in Udaipur and the services are amazing. If you are planning to visit Udaipur than Hotel Haadi Rani Palace would be a very very good place to stay at!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dirghayu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2015

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your choice of Hadi Rani Palace, Udaipur and for your time and effort to review your experience on trip advisor. It is always flattering to receive such delightful reviews from our esteemed guests. Kind words like yours about the various facets of our hotel inspire the entire team to continue offering guests the same warmth and world-class service.

Once again, many thanks for acknowledging our location, service and facilities on this forum. We hope you would continue honoring us with your patronage whenever you are in the city.

Kind Regards,
Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Hadi Hani Palace, Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013

Nice hotel,Good luxurious and spacious room

The 24*7 Good restaurant with lots of varieties

Kind and polite staff always at your service.

It's a good approachable from bus stand and railway station hardly five min distance

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hirenp5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank for choosing to stay with us. Your review has added special pep in our life at Hadi Rani Palace.
The staff is grateful for your kind comments.
We always look forward to your visit. Please come again.

Kind Regards,

Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Hadi Hani palace, Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

Approach of this hotel from railway and bus stand is very good. The hotel is without any disturbance from outside and inside, staff working here is very pleasing and curious personality and ready to help anytime. Food is very good.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rajender C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2015

Dear guest,
Thank you for your positive review of Hadi Rani Palace Udaipur.

We are humbled and at the same time, delighted that we could make your stay memorable. We thank you for recommending us and look forward to serving you again on your next visit to the ‘City of Lakes’.

Kind Regards,
Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Hadi Hani Palace, Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2013

Haadi Rani Palace is a good place to Stay in Udaipur...

The rooms were clean, quite spacious and done up well...

The food was delectable and quite reasonable....

Breakfast was good and we had a hearty breakfast before heading further....

All in all, it's value for Money (y)

Room Tip: We stayed in Rooms 201,202 n 205 which were quite good... 201 n 202 were connected rooms !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Onkar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HaadiR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words. Your review is valuable for us. A timely review helps us even more.
Our staff will be looking forward to your visit again.
Very best wishes from all of us at Hotel Hadi Rani Palace, Udaipur.

Kind Regards,

Meenakshi Soni
Guest Relationship Manager - Hadi Hani palace, Udaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Udaipur hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel The Space
Hotel The Space
#98 of 167 in Udaipur
58 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Gorbandh
Hotel Gorbandh
#138 of 167 in Udaipur
22 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Ashish Palace
Hotel Ashish Palace
#123 of 167 in Udaipur
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Lake View Haveli
Lake View Haveli
#143 of 167 in Udaipur
5 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Nayee Haveli
Hotel Nayee Haveli
#45 of 167 in Udaipur
277 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Gangaur Palace / Ashoka Art
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Hadi Rani Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Hadi Rani Palace

Address: 145 Hotel Hadi Rani Palace Sarv Ritu Vilas | Udiapole, Udaipur 313001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Udaipur District > Udaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #140 of 167 Hotels in Udaipur
Price Range: £17 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Hadi Rani Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hadi Rani Palace is situated very conveniently near bus stand and railway station. We are a budget hotel with all modern amenities & facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Hadi Rani Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing