We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place in Udaipur!”
Review of Pushkar's Cafe - CLOSED

Pushkar's Cafe
Price range: US$1 - US$4
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
2 reviews
“Best place in Udaipur!”
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Pushkar is well sorted!! Such a good man! Amazing service and good atmosphere. Came here every day during my stay in Udaipur. Enough said.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stupidname123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    13
    3
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pushkar is a legend.”
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Pushkar is literally the nicest man in Udaipur. And he will do anything for you an stay open for as long as you are having fun. The music is great and you can put your own on I you wish.
Highly recommend coming here to chill eat or drink!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Ben J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“boom boom cafe”
Reviewed 11 March 2014

hara bara kabab is the best and chicken mughlai is finnest chicken i ever had amazing. food must tell you

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Sidhant64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
24 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best host ever. ”
Reviewed 10 March 2014 via mobile

Pushkar is the best host I ever had in all my trips. The place is nice and comfortable. Food is good and music also. Try the chai it worth it. But the best thing is the vibe made by pushkar.

Helpful?
1 Thank Quentin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Try the Malai Kofta - just magic!”
Reviewed 4 January 2014

Pushkar gave me a welcome shout from the first floor balcony, and i popped in for a look. Plain and simple, with some pumping sounds. Met a couple of German guys and proceeded to stay there for the evening, then most of the next day! Perfect place for a chill amongst the bustle of the town, sit back, have a beer and then enjoy the menu. Every dish we had was great.

Pushkar - Happy New Year my friend - it was great to meet you

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rob A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pushkar's Cafe also viewed

Udaipur, Udaipur District
Udaipur, Udaipur District
 
Udaipur, Udaipur District
Udaipur, Udaipur District
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing