We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic fashion clothing”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Vedic (A House of fashion)
Ranked #34 of 86 Shopping in Udaipur
Attraction details
London, England
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic fashion clothing”
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

Vedic provided a friendly service which included a linen jacket for myself. This was delivered to a location where I was relaxing in Udaipur. Quick fit and a slight alteration that was required. This was done without fuss.
My wife ordered a collection of tailored tops in a variety of colours, fabrics and style.
We are pleased with the service and she is already planning to order more tops.

Helpful?
1 Thank Traveller0001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kamloops, Canada
1 review
“Customised Fashion”
Reviewed 17 April 2014 via mobile

Amazing collection n fabrics that too customized in the way you want...Really loved my dress n coat just the same as the way i wanted it..:):)

Helpful?
Thank Ravz_87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels, Région De Bruxelles-Capitale, Belgium
1 review
“Incredible shop”
Reviewed 28 February 2013

Really nice shop, with so many possibilities. I love to go there and the work is simply perfect :)
People are friendly, it's like you're home. If you need clothes that's the place.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tifanie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“Fantastic taylor made 3 piece suit.”
Reviewed 17 February 2013

Friendly enthusiastic staff. Efficient service with reliable and quick shipping. Fantastic end product.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank maccbaggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“One stop shop for excellent clothes”
Reviewed 10 February 2013

A fantastic selection of styles of clothing and very professionally run. My items of clothing were shipped quickly and reliably. It was a very friendly and welcoming atmosphere and we were taken good care of. I bought a wonderful winter coat (which still looks incredible). They are bang on trend and a high quality of clothing at a reasonable price.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Giddins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vedic (A House of fashion) also viewed

Udaipur, Udaipur District
Udaipur, Udaipur District
 
Udaipur, Udaipur District
Udaipur, Udaipur District
 

Been to Vedic (A House of fashion)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing