We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jagat Niwas Palace Hotel Udaipur ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Jagat Niwas Palace Hotel
Ranked #16 of 175 Hotels in Udaipur
Certificate of Excellence
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 1 April 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,417)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,412 - 1,417 of 1,417 reviews

Reviewed 9 December 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2008
    • Value
Thank EDUARDARBOS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2008
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2008
5  Thank dom68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2007, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank molino84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cmtm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 64ans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Udaipur hotels
0.1 mi away
Jaiwana Haveli
Jaiwana Haveli
#8 of 175 in Udaipur
2,393 reviews
0.1 mi away
Lake Pichola Hotel
Lake Pichola Hotel
#21 of 175 in Udaipur
745 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Udai Kothi
Hotel Udai Kothi
#23 of 175 in Udaipur
1,113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
The Lalit Laxmi Vilas Palace Udaipur
0.3 mi away
Shiv Niwas Palace
Shiv Niwas Palace
#38 of 175 in Udaipur
508 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mewar Haveli
Mewar Haveli
#36 of 175 in Udaipur
810 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jagat Niwas Palace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jagat Niwas Palace Hotel

Address: 23-25 Lal Ghat, Udaipur 313001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Udaipur District > Udaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Udaipur
#11 Family Hotel in Udaipur
Price Range: £36 - £182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Jagat Niwas Palace Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rajasthan- the state that captures the imagination of everyone who visits it, has stood the test of time and circumstances and till date it retains its heritage, values and traditions. The Rajputs of Rajasthan are famous for their grace, honesty, valour and hospitality. We, the Jagat Collection fraternity, hold these values close to our heart and by reworking these ideas to suit the needs of modern times, proudly present the legacy of ‘living heritage’. Our properties, Jagat Niwas Palace and Dev Niwas, are both heritage mansions staying true to the bygone era in context of the architecture and decor. We aim at not only providing a comfortable and memorable stay but also, to make you a part of our legacy and immerse you in the opulence of Rajasthani culture and hospitality. With more than 35 years of experience in the hospitality industry, our patron - Thakur Devraj Singh Jagat, welcomes you to revel in the effervescence of all that Rajasthan has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Odigeo, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Jagat Niwas Palace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jagat Niwas Palace Udaipur
Hotel Jagat Niwas Palace

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing