We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
OYO 4771 Hotel Anjani
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$51
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$70
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Aashiya Haveli(Udaipur)(Great Value!)
US$34
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Hotel The Tiger(Udaipur)(Great Value!)
US$12
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$130
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$70
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$459
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$80
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$99
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveller rating
155
234
74
23
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
234
74
23
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolrooftop restaurantcity palaceold cityhot waterjagdish templewalking distancepichola lakebudget hotelper daywindow seatreception areahotel is locatedheritage propertydelicious foodindiagangaur
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 516 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2014

we stay there for two days on 6,7 march,2014.Room (401) and bathroom were very clean,peaceful and comfortable.Jagdish ji temple,pichhola lake, city palace are on walking distance.
FOOD on roof top restaurant was very delicious.Staff is very friendly and they follow 'atithi devo bhav'.
i will certainly visit again.....

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank bhimsinghchauhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Hello there. I had just visited Udaipur and stayed at this Anjani hotel. the staff is very cooperative, rooms are very comfortable and pocket friendly too. The hotel is value for money with excellent services, good food and accessible to the important places in udaipur. The staff made the stay comfortable and relaxing. The best part they even arranged for the taxi and auto services to visit important places in and around udaipur. I recommend to stay at the hotel to have a wonderful experience.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
7  Thank Varun R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Stayed in the hotel in March 2014,had a wonderful experience staying there.Rooms were well ventilated,staff is very co-operative and ready to fulfil the demands of costumers.
This hotel made my experience in Udaipur a wonderful one.
And don't forget to try the delicious food on the roof top restaurant ,specially in d evening,the view is breathtaking.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NikhilManu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2014

I stayed at Anjani with my wife on 1st March. There was a concern in my mind when I booked my room here. But, as soon as I reached the hotel and room, I found trip advisor's reviews very true.This place is fabulous for couples, family, friends. I appreciate the nature of the owner which I liked very much...My next stay in Udaipur shall be in Anjani only..:)

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
6  Thank freeluvbirds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Good One to stay, have good location etc . book through Travelguru for 27 Feb to 1 March 2014. Location is good near City palace & pichola Lake . I Think it is Value for Money. restaurant has clean set up & not expensive

Room Tip: good to stay
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank mahendraoka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews