We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“India Easy Travel - True to its name”

India Easy Travel.com
Ranked #12 of 63 Tours in Udaipur
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: INDIA EASY TRAVEL offering all type tour packages,INDIA TOUR PACKAGES,Rajasthan Tour Packages,Tourist Places in India, Tourist Attraction in India and South India tour packages are also available.We offer all type coach HOLIDAY PACKAGES.The best and affordable sightseeing tours,the best of services are delivered to the tourist.Let's have journey of Royal tradition of India.
Indore, India
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“India Easy Travel - True to its name”
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Good service. Reasonable pricing, Decent driver and good condition vehicle. Look forward to again avail the services when I return.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Abhikalp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    84
    18
    0
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good service at a reasonable price”
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Extremely satisfied with the services provided. We hired cabs to move around in Udaipur and for our trip to Mount Abu. Our guide-cum-driver Mr. Naeem Khan was knowledgable about the places, punctual,recommended good places and drove the vehicle quite well. The innova car was clean and in good condition.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank DC_travel17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ukiah, California
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Ali Khan Tour operator In Udaipur I Like Ali Khan Service”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Thanks Mr. Ali Khan. Tour Campanis Rajasthan In Udaipur. INDIA EASY TRAVEL. n i am happy n lucky person in Hire a taxi INDIA EASY TRAVEL taxi because driver is the best person Name JAKIR KHAN n familiar persion and English Excellent Very Good. And Taxi car Clean and cool smile Like in a Home. and taxi best Sound and Board Band Fasilites Driver Good n Guide attitude n Driver Dress Like Clean That Languages Familiar .Taxi Maruti Swift DZIR The Best Service INDIAEASYTRAVEL.COM
I Love In City Udaipur

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank Hilaire G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bokaro Steel City, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent service at a reasonable price”
Reviewed 15 June 2014

We hired the cab right from Mt. Abu to Udaipur via Ranakpur,Kumbalgarh and Haldighati.The driver "Vasu" was very interactive,drove the vehicle well and served as a guide to us as well.We were so pleased with the service that we hired the cab again for 2 days in Udaipur,one day for going to Chittorgarh and another day for local sightseeing.This time the driver was "Shoaib".He was also very nice.Owner Mr. "Alli Khan" is a very good person and provides cabs at reasonable rates and good condition.We hired Tata Indigo for the entire journey.

ANUPAM KUMAR(BOKARO,JHARKHAND)

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Anupam107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ghaziabad, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent and Hassle free”
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Initially I was not so sure about choosing my travel arrangement as it was totally based upon searching on net. We still believe that we should take the reference from family or friends in city we are visiting.
But I would say that every thing was perfect. Vehicle, driver, price, punctuality and it matched 100% as promised.
I took the services in Udaipur and udaipur to mount abu and drop.
Now I know why Udaipur is loved by tourists.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Makar2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed India Easy Travel.com also viewed

Udaipur, Udaipur District
 
Udaipur, Udaipur District
Udaipur, Udaipur District
 

Been to India Easy Travel.com? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing