We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall a very good stay - highly recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
juSTa Rajputana, Udaipur Resort
Ranked #34 of 177 Hotels in Udaipur
Reviewed 25 August 2014

A pleasent and peaceful ambiance, courteous and hospitable staff, neat and clean rooms made it a memorable stay. The only improvement point is that they should make the internet access complimentary. - Vijay Arora (Pune)

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vijay A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Rajputana, Udaipur Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2014

Dear Guest,

We thank you for sharing your thoughts in tripadvisor. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience.

Internet – At all our Hotels & Resorts we attempt to give uninterrupted internet service to our guests for which we bare a cost it is only Nominal fee that is charged to our guest. However we have noted your feedback.

Every guest feedback is important for us and is treated with utmost priority. We assure you that we will definitely work on our standards.

On behalf of our team, we look forward for another opportunity to be able to host you as our estemeed guest and assure you to exceed your expectation on all the aspects.

Yours Sincerely,

Naveen Vishen
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.del@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (761)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

593 - 599 of 761 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2014

it was a nice experience. the rooms we clean and well appointed with all necessities. the staff was courteous and helpful. nice swimming pool, spa and bar. hotel has a well-maintained garden and lot of greenery.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank abhi2212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Rajputana, Udaipur Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in tripadvisor which is indeed very important for us. It is a pleasure to note that you liked our resort, rooms, food quality and the service provided by our team members.

We truly appreciate your recognition as it plays a vital role in encouraging our staff members to go the extra mile and ensure a wonderful stay to every guest. On behalf of our team, we look forward for the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

U.B. Srivastava
Head - Rajasthan
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
ubsrivastava@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

it was good to stay .nice atmosphere.and Quality food serve.
hospitality was nice
hotel and room was nice and clean . room services are also good.economy and surly think for stay again and visit
over all nice experiance

Room Tip: in suits room showers are not working properly.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank krupa s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Rajputana, Udaipur Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Dear Guest,

It was an absolute pleasure to have had the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We are honored to note that you liked our resort and most of all the service provided by our Staff members.

With regards to bathroom fixtures, we have noted your feedback and assure you that the same will be taken up on a serious note and actioned

It is appreciation such as yours that motivates them to go extra mile and ensure a wonderful experience to all the guests. On behalf of our team at jüSTa, we look forward for the opportunity to host you at our Hotels & Resorts across the country.

Yours Sincerely,

U.B. Srivastava
Head - Rajasthan
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
ubsrivastava@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

This is a lovely property though may be difficult to locate on your own. Very well spread out, comfortable large rooms and extremely courteous and hospitable staff. Food was good as well - we had dinner and breakfast. Its a very good deal for the price. The bad taste in the mouth were a couple of points like hot water is available only in the morning and they charge dearly for internet and per phone/computer.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GautamMu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Rajputana, Udaipur Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in tripadvisor. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay in our hotel.

We have investigated on the areas of concern highlighted by you. As such we were able to rectify and resolve on those points.
Hot Water - We have taken your feedback on a serious note with the concerned departments.
Internet – At all our Hotels & Resorts we attempt to give uninterrupted internet service to our guests for which we bare a cost it is only Nominal fee that is charged to our guest. However we have noted your feedback.

I would like to take this opportunity to assure you that your feedback is treated with high importance and it is our foremost priority to ensure that every feedback is actioned and looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile to ensure a great experience for all our guests.

On behalf of the team at jüSTa, we once again thank you for your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

U.B. Srivastava
Head - Rajasthan
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
ubsrivastava@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

Resort was in a location where resorts should not be built ( my opinion ). Our GPS could not find it, got lost took a lot of time to find it. Rooms were outdated, shower drain was not working had to call room service to get it unclogged. Hot water was not enough for all members to take shower.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank NJ_Traveler_P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Rajputana, Udaipur Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in tripadvisor which is indeed very important for us.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay.
We have taken up your feedback on a serious note with concerned departments.

The points highlighted by you are very important. There has been a serious lapse on our part. We have intensified the training sessions to all our staff members in every department to improve efficiency levels with responsible communication, behavior and demonstrating extreme care, promptness and sensitivity while interacting with all guests. We would like to assure you that this is not our standard practice and we value every guest need and feedback as important.

We take this opportunity to thank you once again for your feedback which plays a vital role in encouraging our team members. On behalf of the team at jüSTa, we look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

U.B. Srivastava
Head - Rajasthan
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
ubsrivastava@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

If you're planning for udaipur and don't want to spend huge amounts in luxurious 5stars this is the place to be. It is a comfortable distance and they gave us transport options. Resort is excellent a very nice property, neatly managed. It is exactly same as they show you in pics. Rooms are quite spacious with all basic features. Specially loved the window attached bedding. Food is good and in variety. Staff is courteous n helpful.
Plz allow terrace usage it would be great.
Overall we very much enjoyed the stay and will definitel
ly recommend.
They've resorts in other cities too and with this experience I am willing to visit them.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank poonam b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Rajputana, Udaipur Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Dear Guest,

We are tremendously delighted to note that you found our resort to be great. Your feedback has been shared with our staff members especially who are tremendously motivated and encouraged to go extra mile and ensure great experience to every guest. Your feedback is our greatest reward.

We have taken your feedback with regards to the usage of terrace with the concerned departments.

We truly thank you for your recognition and for your support. It is our constant endeavor to provide a homely atmosphere with best quality of service to every guest. On behalf of our team at jüSTa, we look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,

U.B. Srivastava
Head - Rajasthan
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
ubsrivastava@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

This is an amazing property which offers Royal treatment at a very affordable price. They have amazingly huge rooms with well crafted corners where they have made seating arrangement. The property is lavishly big with 3 big lawns, Swimming pool and Spa facility in the premise. Had an awesome experience with a very courteous staff. The food is also very nice which is served here.

This is total value for money with a royal treatment.

By far this is the biggest hotel room I have ever seen which can easily accommodate 6 people in one room comfortable (the above sentence is just to make you understand the size of the room as the hotel would not allow more than 3 ppl to stay)

Stayed: July 2014
Thank vieprem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Rajputana, Udaipur Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. Encouragement of guests like you pushes us do even better. We are delighted to know that you liked the service extended by our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back again at our hotels.

It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves as an ambassador of our hotel. We look forward for having more opportunities to service you again.

Warm Regards

U.B. Srivastava
Head - Rajasthan
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
ubsrivastava@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Udaipur hotels
4 mi away
Ramada Udaipur Resort and Spa
4.7 mi away
Amantra Shilpi Resort
Amantra Shilpi Resort
#4 of 177 in Udaipur
423 reviews
3.1 mi away
The Lalit Laxmi Vilas Palace Udaipur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Hotel Lakend
Hotel Lakend
#13 of 177 in Udaipur
508 reviews
4.5 mi away
The Amargarh Udaipur
The Amargarh Udaipur
#25 of 177 in Udaipur
251 reviews
3.6 mi away
Amantra Comfort Hotel
Amantra Comfort Hotel
#6 of 177 in Udaipur
1,000 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Rajputana, Udaipur Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Rajputana, Udaipur Resort

Address: | Sector-11, Hiran Magri, Near Savina Math, Udaipur 313001, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Rajasthan > Udaipur District > Udaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Udaipur
#11 Business Hotel in Udaipur
#17 Luxury Hotel in Udaipur
#17 Romantic Hotel in Udaipur
Price Range: £50 - £191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — juSTa Rajputana, Udaipur Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located near Math Savina, 10 minutes from the city center, the 46 room Rajputana Resort with its large and spacious rooms is set in against the backdrop of Aravallis amidst lush green lawns and water bodies soothing the senses of a tired traveler. The resort houses an All Day Restaurant with an Alfresco dining, a Bar by the Pool Garden and a ‘Winter Grill by the Poolside’. A Conference Hall and a swimming pool make it an ideal choice for both the business and leisure traveler. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your juSTa Rajputana, Udaipur Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rajputana Hotel Udaipur
Rajputana Resort Udaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing