We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awaysome” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Prince Gardens Hotel Coimbatore

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Prince Gardens Hotel Coimbatore
Ranked #14 of 91 Hotels in Coimbatore
Certificate of Excellence
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awaysome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

It’s an excellent hotel to stay. I stayed for 12 Days and Hotel is maintaining very well, Free wifi with High Speed, Front Desk members are very supportive Especially Manager Sathiyaraj. The hospitality is good and the food is also Good. Location very easy to access the shopping area. Overall a very pleasant experience. Would love to stay with them again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Eswari-May2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    80
    46
    17
    2
    3
See reviews for
47
13
9
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

I stayed at this hotel for Four nights. The Hotel Hotel Located at Centre of the City (Behind Bus Stand). The reception people are very helpful for easy check in, The rooms were quite nice and very clean with Woodern flooring. The bathroom was clean with modern amenities. No tub in Bathroom, but I prefer showers anyway. Everyday Different Choice Of Breakfast menu. The service was excellent I strongly Recommend this Hotel For Business people’s.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Surendran_Indran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

This is a small but good hotel near Central bus station in Coimbatore. Being a new hotel, things are neat and clean and in good working condition. The higher category rooms are a notch better with wooden flooring. Breakfast spread is not extensive, but definitely adequete and tasty. Price and service both good. Recommend this hotel.. epecially for single or dual since rooms are not big enough for extra beds.
One drawback is the wet bathroom- Management should install shower partitions.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nagendran2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

I stayed on Last Week, Room were Excellent, Service also Excellent. I think they offering three times Buffet. I had Breakfast & Dinner at restaurant. Food taste was very Good. While my checkout there was bit problem But, The Manager Came and simply rectified within a minute. I learned how to Satisfy the Customer from him. Overall Very Excellent Stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Vani_SV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad
Level Contributor
18 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

Stayed here in the month of May 2014 to attend a cousin's wedding. Booked it through company, but the hotel staff said that on calling them directly, they would give a better deal. The rooms are spacious. Was very close to the destination of my interest. Couldnt eat the breakfast. To sum it up, a very comfortable stay. This hotel doesnt have any swimming pool, would have preferred one though.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mahadevan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014

I faced a worst experience even before reservation, no proper response from reservation department. I sent a mail for booking but even after two days no response from hotel, then I spoke to them then only they are telling that room is not available ( two days before it was available ) I never had this kind of response from any hotel. Better look for some other hotel.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Kumar_et
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2014

Friend of mine recommended me this hotel. Stayed here for an day on official trip. chosen comfort category. Room interiors are great with clean, tidy & with well centralized air condition.
Complimentary breakfast provided by the hotel of many varieties. I enjoyed very much with heavy breakfast. Wi fi is excellent.

Room Tip: Best hotel in Coimbatore, Happy to stay here again
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vishwanath27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Coimbatore hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Le Grand
Hotel Le Grand
#19 of 91 in Coimbatore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 274 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel The Fortune
Hotel The Fortune
#15 of 91 in Coimbatore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 46 reviews
1.0 mi away
The Residency Towers, Coimbatore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
M K Residency
M K Residency
#7 of 91 in Coimbatore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 174 reviews
0.4 mi away
Vijay Park inn
Vijay Park inn
#18 of 91 in Coimbatore
4.0 of 5 bubbles 153 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel CAG Pride
Hotel CAG Pride
#2 of 91 in Coimbatore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 679 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prince Gardens Hotel Coimbatore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prince Gardens Hotel Coimbatore

Property: Prince Gardens Hotel Coimbatore
Address: 28, Kalingarayan Street | Ram Nagar, Gandhipuram, Coimbatore 641009, India
Region: India > Tamil Nadu > Coimbatore
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 91 Hotels in Coimbatore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Prince Gardens Hotel Coimbatore 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Prince Gardens Hotel Coimbatore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing