We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
73
26
12
2
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
73
26
12
2
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews avinashi road unlimited barbecue room service star hotel barbeque nation accessible location special attention fun republic front office staff booked rooms great property restaurant staff decent place to stay welcome drink business class hotel rooms are clean awesome stay
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2016 via mobile

Hotel Vijay elanza is one among the leading hotel in Coimbatore and 4 star hotrl in Coimbatore .the standard rooms are with more spacious and more comfortable where I came early morning had comfortable sleep and morning 8 had excellent breakfast in wonderful restaurant in the lobby level called global barbecue and service was really excellent keep up the good work

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
4  Thank jayakumar225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2015

Stayed here for a wedding. The rooms are clean, new and have all amenities. Valet parking is good. The hotel is yet to stabilize with full fledged staff especially in the mornings. When I had to check out at 8 AM, there were no bell boys or valet drivers. Otherwise its a decent place to stay.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank Ugender B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015

we had performed a wedding function in this hotel .The location is easy to be approached on the main road opposite to sms hotel and behind bharat petrol bunk-o4224004000 easy to remember too!-the interior decorations all from china was really worth watching.the cafeteria is good serves delicious food with excellent service .Rooms are comfortable and they give concessional rate for wedding ceremony very tidy and they attend the call immediately whatever we ask for especially the arrangementsthey made and gave for the ceremony was awesome Mr.Sivakumar the director is down to earth person and very co operative

Room tip: rooms on the east side are quieter and less ac unit noise
Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank 674santha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2015

Excellent service, and i would like to mention the manager name Ms.ishwarya 24hrs helping service, whenever you ask anything will give in short period of time with good smile! thank you mam hands off! and my check in experience was excellent with welcome drink served on arrival ,the person from reception taken me upto the room by explaining all facilities and food is not upto the mark! and delay service in restaurant, really enjoyed my stay, advisable to have swimiong pool soon and as well as bar , excellent opening in coimbatore

Room tip: Excellent design of the hotel and great service
Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank kaushiksrinivasan20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2015 via mobile

We were provided accommodation at this hotel by our company. It started off well on first week but when stay was extended for another week and instructed to provide dinner for us at 525. They showed how things can turn up worst. You can find the menu attached that we were served. When we argued about it they simple neglected us without any explanation, on top of it they stopped providing even basic services for us. When we call reception to place request for water bottles they dropped our calls just like that. Worst ambience and service ever experienced.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
5  Thank vasanthn16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews