We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Kirandeep
Nearby Hotels
US$113
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$93
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$507
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$165
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Agra(Agra)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tourists Rest House(Agra)(Great Value!)
US$11
US$10
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$47
US$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
US$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Madhushrie(Agra)(Great Value!)
US$34
US$17
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$40
US$39
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
0
0
2
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
0
2
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2014

We booked 4 rooms and as we stepped into one of the rooms, we noticed water on the floor. After some close inspection, we found that there is water seepage on the roof. The bathrooms are very small and dirty. The hotel is full of mosquitos and reception does not have any mosquito repellent for the guests.

Room Tip: No good rooms.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Atri_Kundu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013 via mobile

As a well travelled couple this is the worst accommodation we have ever stayed in. Being new to India we lobbed in here and even though the rooms were dirty we figured it would do for a night. It was disgusting. The beds were filthy, we bought a sheet from a shop near by and used our towels for blankets, the bathroom and toilet was so bad we chose not to use it and we were not game to try the restaurant.

We had a cold sleepless night here and as soon as the sun was up we checked out and found a better hotel.

We would never return.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank MeanderingMoose14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

as a regular visitor to agra, most of my experiences are good. this was an exception. the rooms were literally dirty. i dont see how they can even call those rooms ready to be given to guests. the staff dared to enter the room without knocking. as mentioned in other reviews, only time they were polite was at the time of tips.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank samayakpane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

after two minutes in the room i noticed the sheets looked like they hadnt been washed in weeks, the toilet was filthy, there were holes in the wall and this wouldnt have bothered me if we werent paying an extortionate amount of money! the staff entered the room without knocking when we ordered room service (which was awful to say the least) and when asked for a doctor, the staff were rude and very unhelpful. this hotel put a dampener on our stay in agra. naturally we checked out the next day!

Room Tip: dont let any rickshaw driver try and tell you that the other hotels are full, they want you to stay at this awful hotel for a nice commission
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank melissapietropoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2012

As I read the previous review I and my family also faced a similar situation with this hotel.
The room was extremely dirty.The drinking water was asked for time and again. When we went down to the restaurent two waiters were being extra courteous!!!! obviously for the tips.
It seems a tip culture prevails,because when we asked for an autorickshaw they called it,but the deal for Agra sightseeing was finalised by front desk person.We had ashort stay but surely not a hotel worth visiting again.It seemed they were taking advantage of our short visit.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PraveenRaina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews