We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best ever stay in agra”
Review of M House

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
M House
Ranked #90 of 202 Agra B&B and Inns
Ghaziabad, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“best ever stay in agra”
Reviewed 7 February 2014

The stay at the hotel was fantastic. Reached late and tired due to fog but was so impressed with the hospitality provided by the hotel staff. Cleaned and fresh room,
Very near to attractions and super markets.
quite peaceful place.
love to go their everytime when the destination is Agra.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Deepsxn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    37
    32
    24
    13
    17
See reviews for
22
37
12
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Really enjoy the place and the people, they are really prestative. From the hotel it's possible to go to Taj Mahal on foot. It's also near by other touristic points. The rooms are really clean and safety.Really enjoy the place and the people, they are really prestative. From the hotel it's possible to go to Taj Mahal on foot. It's also near by other touristic points. The rooms are really clean and safety.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KaustubhNarayan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Woodlands, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 January 2014

Neat and clean rooms, affordable prices, friendly staff. The place is less than 10 minutes to the Taj Mahal. It was an awesome experience, will surely recommend to all. My family and I enjoyed it. Don't forget to visit Fatehpur Sikri as well.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Bhavna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noida, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 January 2014

A family visit to agra, 2 nyt stay in M house

Vry gud experience. Neat and clean atmosphere, peace of mind for small family.location very good and easy to move around. Its a budget hotel with gud ambience.food was delicious moreover staff was courteous at all times.all major attractions are 5 to 10 mins drive from Dere. We had a good and comfortable stay

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank priyankaluthra23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navi Mumbai, India
Level 6 Contributor
143 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 January 2014

The hotel is very nearby the Taj, Even you can visit Taj by walk only. Rooms are spacious and clean. Staff is also co-operative. Management is also good. You can easily catch all the attraction of Agra by this location.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vinay8484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 January 2014

This is one of the best Hotel if you are planning to visit Agra. The ambiance is simply superb & staff is also very cooperative & friendly. I would highly recommend everyone to this hotel. Next time we visit Agra, will stay here for sure.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RajatSehgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noida, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2014

My stay was extremely comfortable. The view was nice, rooms were clean and what I loved about the place was the Hotel Service right from the front desk to the waiters everyone played the perfect host.
Also the place was value for money.
My suggestion go for this place.

Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Gunjan994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agra hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sidhartha
Hotel Sidhartha
#32 of 143 in Agra
479 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Kamal
Hotel Kamal
#85 of 143 in Agra
379 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Rudra Vilas
Hotel Rudra Vilas
#64 of 143 in Agra
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Lucky Restaurant & Guest House
0.2 mi away
Ray of Maya Hotel
Ray of Maya Hotel
#7 of 202 in Agra
383 reviews
0.2 mi away
Maya Hotel & Restaurant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to M House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about M House

Property: M House
Address: Fatehabad Road | Purani Mandi, Agra 282001, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Agra District > Agra
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #90 of 202 B&Bs / Inns in Agra
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — M House 2*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel M house' with a proud heritage of making guests feel more than welcome. It provides experiences that will help its guests feel like a true local during their stay. Hotel M House also provides the nearest location to the Taj Mahal, just a 5 minutes' walk away. We provide luxurious rooms, unmatched hospitality, for leisure and business travelers' at the most affordable price possible. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your M House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing