We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“VERY GOOD HOTEL”
Review of Hotel Love Kush

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Love Kush
Ranked #79 of 201 Agra B&B and Inns
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“VERY GOOD HOTEL”
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Good Hotel,The location of the hotel is good. Rooms and bathrooms are well maintained clean.staff was very supportive.The hotel is well located on Fatehabad Road, about 2 kms from the Taj.although the appearance of the hotel was not very wonderful , we were misguided but the interiors was very beautifull and even the staff was very helpful and kind

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ManishVaghela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    67
    61
    35
    22
    30
See reviews for
99
49
8
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2014

The hotel is well located on Fatehabad Road, about 2 kms from the Taj. This seems a fairly new property and the rooms & bathroom were pretty plush and modern. Visiting during off season, we got pretty good rates considering the ambiance. Food was decent, though I would recommend going out out to Pinch of Salt for meals which is a 5 min walk. Wifi was a big let down though.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sourjajit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noida, India
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2014

although the appearance of the hotel was not very wonderful , we were misguided but the interiors was very beautifull and even the staff was very helpful and kind . the rooms were luxurious at such prices . the food was also very tasty .hence it was a luxurious stay

Room Tip: deluxe was as well as premium room .so take premium rooms rather than deluxe
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank anu804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kanpur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 March 2014 via mobile

The location of the hotel is good.
Rooms and bathrooms are well maintained clean.staff was very supportive.I had a two night stay at the hotel but the problem I faced was the free wifi..which was not working..the hotel have the parking but it is not convenient but the car was very safe parking there...

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Pushky007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
Reviewed 12 March 2014

On a month-long sojourn in India, comfort in the evening, after touring all day, was important. The hotels before Agra were good to very good, but my experience in Agra will be hard to top. The hotel sent a car to pick me up at the train station, and the personally greeted me. Upon arrival at the hotel, I learned that they were having some small climate-control problems, and so I was put up for the night at another very fine establishment in Agra, for the same rate as the hotel love kush. The hotel staff, including the manager, who spoke to me personally, were very apologetic and most helpful, even going so far as to comp my dinner at the hotel the next night. Upon my return to the hotel love kush the next morning, I was greeted very warmly and shown to my room, a business-class suite that had every comfort. The room service was excellent, and the food was of the same quality. When I travel to Agra again, I wouldn't think of staying anywhere else.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sumitpandey2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Service was good, Ambiance was good, Food was also good, 24/7 wifi service is available in your room, Rooms were clean and bathrooms were spacious with the advance fittings. only 1.5 km far from Taj mahal,staff was polite and co-operative, Owner of the hotel was also very co-operative, at the end over all stay was worth.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sagarbhakti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 March 2014

We paid too much but,,, service is not good. Room was smelling so bad. Complimentary meals are provided after reminder.
Washroom exhaust fan is fitted severely. Too much smell inside washroom.........

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tanvir A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Agra hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agra hotels
0.9 mi away
Hotel Panna Paradise
Hotel Panna Paradise
#36 of 145 in Agra
408 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Samovar
Hotel Samovar
#126 of 145 in Agra
50 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Areeba
Hotel Areeba
#63 of 145 in Agra
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Tourists Rest House
Tourists Rest House
#22 of 145 in Agra
565 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel City Square & Suites
0.2 mi away
Taj Prince Hotel
Taj Prince Hotel
#26 of 201 in Agra
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Love Kush? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Love Kush

Property: Hotel Love Kush
Address: Fatehabad Road, Opp Hotel Mughal, Agra 282001, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Agra District > Agra
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #79 of 201 B&Bs / Inns in Agra
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Love Kush 2.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Priceline, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Love Kush reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing