We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best Hotel in Agra”
Review of Taj Prince Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Taj Prince Hotel
Ranked #47 of 206 Agra B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 January 2013

Best rooms, value of money, comfortable for a family with small children and very helpfull staff. Manager Mr. Sameer very kind and helpfull

Rooms were very neat and clean,
bathroom very modern with qualitativ equippment

best view of Taj Mahal from the roof....., about 1,5km far
very nice rooms with hotwater,

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chana108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tajprincehotelagra, General Manager at Taj Prince Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Dear sir/mam,
Thanks for choosing hotel Taj Prince for your stay and taken time to give positive feedback. Your feedback help other guest to choose good hotel and also help Hotel Taj Prince. We always do our best to make our guest comfortable our housekeeping team work hard day and night to make sure that there will be no lapse in service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (184)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

175 - 181 of 184 reviews

Reviewed 9 November 2012

Taj Prince was under construction or renovation when we were there in October. The room we had was very modern and well equipped. It was clean and tidy.
Location is close to Taj Mahal, only 15 minutes walk. But then it is no more in the vicinity. There is no area to roam in and to shop in stores is not to think about. The hotel has no direct place to meet other guests so it is quite isolated.
The restaurant next door serves very good food like that, we ate both breakfast and dinner.
Hotel wifi worked fine as long as there was power. They have their own generator, but sometimes it took a while before it started.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LasseochLotta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Anton D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank stefiedidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tajprincehotelagra, Owner at Taj Prince Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alexandre Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tajprincehotelagra, General Manager at Taj Prince Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saphiira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Daniela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tajprincehotelagra, General Manager at Taj Prince Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agra hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Prashant Palace
Hotel Prashant Palace
#113 of 144 in Agra
17 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Sidhartha
Hotel Sidhartha
#33 of 144 in Agra
489 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Panna Paradise
Hotel Panna Paradise
#45 of 144 in Agra
415 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Ravi Palace Agra
Hotel Ravi Palace Agra
#19 of 206 in Agra
55 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel City Square & Suites
0.8 mi away
Sai Palace
Sai Palace
#21 of 206 in Agra
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Taj Prince Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Taj Prince Hotel

Address: Taj Nagari Phase -1 Near Police Chowki Fatehabad Road, Agra 282001, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Agra District > Agra
Amenities:
Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 206 B&Bs / Inns in Agra
Hotel Class:2 star — Taj Prince Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and Agoda so you can book your Taj Prince Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing