We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely place in agra for a delicious food.....”

Speise Restaurant Taste The Best
Ranked #2 of 4 Dessert in Agra
Price range: US$3 - US$14
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Buffet, Cash Only, Delivery, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Description: If You want to try Continental food do not miss to visit Speise Restaurant.They give you lots of serving and fast serving, Its nice and clean place.This restaurant having many of these dishes may bring to mind the old Continental cuisine, The class cuisine make this restaurant a bastion of good taste.
1 review
“Lovely place in agra for a delicious food.....”
Reviewed 26 July 2014

One of the best place in agra for a delicious food u can really enjoy it.and whenever u rember about agra u really miss the taj and second the food...........

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank avinesh24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    15
    1
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food, good service”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Speise is not your usual restaurant. Its not just a place to fill your bellies. It is the place where you lurch if you worship food. I am a big fan of Indian food, especially mughlai. Agra being a city where where big names of Mughal kings ruled, I had somewhat high expectations attached to my dinner. These guys served me the what I would frame as the next best thing to the authentic Mughlai that one would find at Old Delhi's Jama Masjid area. It would certainly have taken a master chef to prepare such good feasts. I definitely recommend their Mughlai platter and the garlic nan. Though they need to do better with the pasta but pizzas were definitely fine. At least better than one can get at Dominos. I say great work guys. Will try some other dishes next time. Hope they are as good..

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KeshavSahni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Enjoy food at SPEISE”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Food at Speise is wonderful. I am too particular about food, care about both Hygiene and Taste. I would looking for a decent place to have my dinner, after a terrible lunch. And then I opted for this restaurant . Food at Speise is very tasty. This is in-house restaurant of Hotel Panna Paradise. Service was quick and efficient. Staff served the food with smile. Food was delicious and served piping hot. Food was amazing. Even presentation was quite nice. This restaurant had very good ambience and was well kept. I would definitely suggest it to visit it once.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vagabond_aarun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, India
2 reviews
“Best Place for Foodie”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

If you are a foodie this is best place for you to have food.
Best view with great atmosphere after that a yummy and delicious food.
Nothing cant be better than this.
Go and experience that.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Affordable and awesome place to have yummy food.”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

i had a very good experience of beautiful ambience and tasty food at Speise.
Great place to have tasty and clean food in Agra.
Thumbs up.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GP S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Speise Restaurant Taste The Best also viewed

Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Agra, Uttar Pradesh
 
Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Agra, Uttar Pradesh
 
Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Agra, Uttar Pradesh
 

Been to Speise Restaurant Taste The Best? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing