We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place”
Review of Hotel Grace

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Grace
Ranked #32 of 211 Speciality Lodging in Agra
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Our friend come in agra we are booked two room in Hotel Grace, our friend is fully satisfied and hotel staff is very friendly or Hotel Manager is give very good support for taxy and agra sight seen. Hotel is provided is very good food.......

Room Tip: A C deluxe room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shashank96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2014

Every facilities are worst if u take dinner and lunch than it w'll make more disastrous experience ever. Rooms nd lat bath were so terrible, no drinking water facilities even u call them for mineral water and finally bt not least services also so poor and if u complain there w;ll be no response so never make a plan to go Hotel Grace otherwise it become Ungraceful....

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank neshu123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2014

The best thing about this place is the staff, really nice lovely people - honest and thoughtful. i had nice stay at this hotel, i thought that the room was budget, suitable for backpackers only. Resonably clean, good sized rooms, well furnished, ensuite rooms, wifi in the lobby, it was cold when i got there so check the weather but everyone at this hotel is great!! ask for an extra blanket and they will provide it.

The hot water here was very hot and so nice after a long day.

They kept my bag for me securely when i went to the taj and let me hang out in the hotel to wait for my train when i had to go they walked with me and helped me get a taxi

I walked from here to the Taj but maybe better if you take a car to get there if you dont have good sense of direction as its a bit far.

There are some good food places and a bakery nearby, with good priced items and also very friendly people.

Well i would stay again if in town

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelButterflyTalks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelgraceagra, Owner at Hotel Grace, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
Thank silence_kit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: не берите номера близкие к лестнице, поскольку окна выходят на лестницу и в комнате темнова-то
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ilia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agra hotels
1.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
1.3 mi away
Hotel Taj Galaxy
Hotel Taj Galaxy
#37 of 147 in Agra
205 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Oberoi Amarvilas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
ITC Mughal, Agra
ITC Mughal, Agra
#13 of 147 in Agra
4,315 reviews
1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Agra
1.5 mi away
Courtyard Agra
Courtyard Agra
#4 of 147 in Agra
1,710 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Grace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Grace

Address: Mool Chand Market Shamshabad Road | Mool Chand Market, Shaheed Nagar, Shamshabad Road, Agra 282001, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Agra District > Agra
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 211 Speciality Lodging in Agra
Price Range: £7 - £9 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Grace 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All Room are double bed attached bath with all basic Toiletries Our hotel has 21 Air-conditioned superior, 24 hours running hot & cold water, mini refrigerator in room, color LCD with more than 100 channels & activated Wi-Fi internet facility. *Free Wi-Fi , Road Guide Free , Free Map, Free Parking They enjoy sitting at Roof Top restaurant and enjoying the view of Taj Mahal. Room Service:- Tea , coffee , Drinks, Indian , South Indian , Guajarati Food We provide homemaker food on demand and u can make it by yourself in hotel kitchen. Same day laundry services,24 hr Room Services , Doctor on Call , EP-BX system , Money Exchange / Safe Deposit / luggage room Facilities'Car Rental, By-cycle, Bike, on Demand Available Railway E- Ticket , Bus Ticket , Air Ticket can be arranged Special Facilities :- On Demand:-Yoga , Ayuravedic and Herbal Therapy, Center of Indian Meditation & Spiritualism. Free Escort / Pick-up /Assistances from Agra point-Yamuna Express way Pick- up and Dropping Facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Odigeo, Agoda and Ebookers so you can book your Hotel Grace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing