We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Good Hotel” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Grace

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Grace
Ranked #39 of 181 Speciality Lodging in Agra
Ghaziabad, India
1 review
“Good Hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014

Good location, very close to Taj Mahal; peaceful surroundings; rooms are clean, spacious and well stocked. Overall comfortable stay and surely recommended for next trip ........................... , .

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dhyananshu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5
    4
    4
    3
    6
See reviews for
5
4
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Agra, India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2014

Our friend come in agra we are booked two room in Hotel Grace, our friend is fully satisfied and hotel staff is very friendly or Hotel Manager is give very good support for taxy and agra sight seen. Hotel is provided is very good food.......

Room Tip: A C deluxe room
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Shashank96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucknow, India
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014

Every facilities are worst if u take dinner and lunch than it w'll make more disastrous experience ever. Rooms nd lat bath were so terrible, no drinking water facilities even u call them for mineral water and finally bt not least services also so poor and if u complain there w;ll be no response so never make a plan to go Hotel Grace otherwise it become Ungraceful....

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank neshu123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Agra hotels

4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2014

The best thing about this place is the staff, really nice lovely people - honest and thoughtful. i had nice stay at this hotel, i thought that the room was budget, suitable for backpackers only. Resonably clean, good sized rooms, well furnished, ensuite rooms, wifi in the lobby, it was cold when i got there so check the weather but everyone at this hotel is great!! ask for an extra blanket and they will provide it.

The hot water here was very hot and so nice after a long day.

They kept my bag for me securely when i went to the taj and let me hang out in the hotel to wait for my train when i had to go they walked with me and helped me get a taxi

I walked from here to the Taj but maybe better if you take a car to get there if you dont have good sense of direction as its a bit far.

There are some good food places and a bakery nearby, with good priced items and also very friendly people.

Well i would stay again if in town

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelButterflyTalks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agra hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Safari
Hotel Safari
#35 of 146 in Agra
4.0 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Sidhartha
Hotel Sidhartha
#29 of 146 in Agra
3.5 of 5 bubbles 466 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Dashaprakash Agra
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Panna Paradise
Hotel Panna Paradise
#33 of 146 in Agra
4.0 of 5 bubbles 397 reviews
1.6 mi away
Tourists Rest House
Tourists Rest House
#22 of 146 in Agra
3.5 of 5 bubbles 546 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Taj Resorts
Hotel Taj Resorts
#14 of 146 in Agra
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Grace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Grace

Property: Hotel Grace
Address: Mool Chand Market Shamshabad Road | Mool Chand Market, Shaheed Nagar, Shamshabad Road, Agra 282001, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Agra
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 181 Speciality Lodging in Agra
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Grace 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All Room are double bed attached bath with all basic Toiletries Our hotel has 21 Air-conditioned superior, 24 hours running hot & cold water, mini refrigerator in room, color LCD with more than 100 channels & activated Wi-Fi internet facility. *Free Wi-Fi , Road Guide Free , Free Map, Free Parking They enjoy sitting at Roof Top restaurant and enjoying the view of Taj Mahal. Room Service:- Tea , coffee , Drinks, Indian , South Indian , Guajarati Food We provide homemaker food on demand and u can make it by yourself in hotel kitchen. Same day laundry services,24 hr Room Services , Doctor on Call , EP-BX system , Money Exchange / Safe Deposit / luggage room Facilities'Car Rental, By-cycle, Bike, on Demand Available Railway E- Ticket , Bus Ticket , Air Ticket can be arranged Special Facilities :- On Demand:-Yoga , Ayuravedic and Herbal Therapy, Center of Indian Meditation & Spiritualism. Free Escort / Pick-up /Assistances from Agra point-Yamuna Express way Pick- up and Dropping Facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Grace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing