We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“THE GOLDEN TRIANGLE”

Agra Private Day Tour Package
Ranked #4 of 228 Tours in Agra
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Agra Day Tour Package Provides Information About Various Types of Same Day Tour Packages Like Same Day Agra Tour, Same Day Delhi Tour The Golden Triangle Tour Rajasthan Tour Khajuraho Tour Varanasi Tour Leh and Ladhak Goa
Useful Information: Wheelchair access
1 review
“THE GOLDEN TRIANGLE”
Reviewed 21 May 2014

A million thanks to Agra Day Tour Package’s team who really worked hard to make all the moments of me and my family’s trip to the India full of memories. We are very happy with their selection of hotels which I personally thinks that a great job. They understand exactly what we want and provided us with the comfort for which I would give them 10 out of 10. Our driver Gurmeet was one of the best driver as per his nature of being very kind and helpful. We got to see more than what was mentioned in our itinerary. We highly recommend this company to anyone looking for the best of your time and money. A great way of professionalism. Regular follow up was from Mr Shadab’s side if our tour is going well. He was kind to tell us incase if we want any change than he is available 24 x 7 to the needful. Though we did not require as everything was on the best side. Thank you so much everyone

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank маша а
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    192
    11
    4
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Triangle Tour: Delhi, Jaipur, Agra”
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Me and my two girls went for Triangle Tour with Travelage and we had an excellent experience. We were taken care of by a very caring driver who speak very good English. We felt secure and safe everywhere we go which is very important for us since all of us are female and we sometimes heard that it isn't so safe for females to travel alone in India.
We were provided with complementary tour guides in Delhi and Agra and need to pay for the tour guide in Jaipur. The tour guides were helpful and knowledgeable. Although I was a bit disappointed by some of them as I had better tour guides in my past tour with Travelage before
The hotel we stayed in Jaipur was excellent. The room was modern and clean and they had good selection of both western and local cuisines in their breakfast buffet which is complementary.
On the other hand the hotel we stayed in Agra was a bit below our expectation.
But nonetheless, both hotels gave us a sense of security which is a very important requirement for us.
I would recommend this tour. The tour was worth it.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Kartikaadi21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Great tour arrangement from Travelage”
Reviewed 7 May 2014

I had an exciting day tour to Agra and everything was greatly arranged by Travelage.
In spite of hot weather in India, I still enjoyed the tour very much.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Nguyenbaluan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tbilisi, Georgia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“"THE GOLDEN TRIANGLE TOUR"& VARANASI”
Reviewed 23 April 2014

I travelled to india in November 2013. I just cannot find words about the memories I had from this trip. It was worth the money I spend. I did a golden triangle tour with Varanasi. All the arragnements done by TRAVELAGE was surprisingly higher than my expectations. I , being a female traveller was a challaging job in a country like India. But my tour agent Mr Shadab made things easier for me by providing female guides Delhi, agra and Jaipur, which was an amazing value of money and my comfort level was more and I felt like home. I would also not hesitate to recommend this tour company to anyone I knew is planning to go to india. Some of the key features are the quality of there transportation , well behaved and presentable tour guides , quick replies of my emails , flexibility.
Just the right decision to travel INDIA and come back with load of sweet memories.Cheers

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank AlionaIsebia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dushanbe
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“THE GOLDEN TRIANGLE TOUR , INDIA "”
Reviewed 17 April 2014

This was not my first visit to India. I have been visiting india for almost 4 times now and I have used many tour operators. If I were to given the opportunity than I would give Travelage / Agra Day Tour Package NUMBER 01. There quality is professionalism , prices are upto the mark inface more than the expectation. I happen to contact a friend in delhi who is working with a government implant in new delhi and she recommended me this company which infact was a good choice. Few qualities are the cars are very nice and clean, drivers they use are very neat and clean. Reply of all my emails was unbelievable as they are very quick. They give me the transpirancy in providing a lot of details about the inclusions and non inclusions in my package. It was not a big trip but just a short trip to Delhi , Agra and Jaipur. The guides used for the trip was very informative. Mr Naresh in delhi is very helpful and created the day of our sightseeing in delhi as a day full of laugh and jokes and we did exactly realize that WE ARE ON HOLIDAY which means fun and laugh. Then we had Mr Ather as our guide in Agra who was indeed a person to be recommended as he knows all the tricks to make us feel more comfortable by organizing things off the way such as not getting into the line to buy the tickets , he would organize it via phone in advance, recommended us the best place for lunch. We had a wonderfull time with him…..He was very informative, pleasant and presentable. Than we met Mansingh who has a great sense of humor….He is also very informative….Well I have no negative or week point to write about his tour of mine….Infact as and when if I get any chance I would help to recommend this Tour Company to all my friends, business colleagues and relavite…I will tell them if you want something really worth your money than contact Mr Shadab who is the owner of the company and is involved personally in all the arrangments made for us , not only for our trip , we notice that he is giving attention to all the bookings……..Cheers and we will come back to this company again for our next trip to Goa and Leh Ladhak…..

I recommend that who want enjoy good and relax can choose THE GOLDEN TRIANGLE TOUR , INDIA "

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Zubaido P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Agra Private Day Tour Package also viewed

 

Been to Agra Private Day Tour Package? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing