We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Ambiance”

Uday Bed & Breakfast
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Uday Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #79 of 200 Agra B&B and Inns
Vijayawada, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Ambiance”
Reviewed 8 June 2014

I Was in this Property for one night,i.e, from 28-05-2014 to 29-05-2014.I booked this hotel through Clear trip.com.How can i thank this Owner Mr.UDAY SINGH?No words to explain.
We Reached Agra late night at 23:30.and Mr Singh Guided us to their hotel very nicely.Actually this Property is located 3km from The TAJ.One can-not reach with out proper guidance.Once we reach there and see the rooms we will feel very great.Good hospitality by Mr.Singh.The Rooms are very Spacious. the dining area is very Pleasant. Mr.Uday took care of all the requirements we need.Overall very very good experience. Dont forget to ask for Kachories with the home made Sauce the in Breakfast.
It is good if we have a vehicle in our hand.If not also no problem the staff will take care.Actually we forgot our belongings in the hotel and left,But the same were couriered to my address with in no time and i received them as soon as we reached home.Thanks to Mr.UDAY SINGH ji......
I refer this hotel to one and all who vist Agra.No doubt you will miss so much if don't choose this hotel...The Room rent is also very economical,with excellent AC and Breakfast..

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank Nagalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    13
    1
    0
    0
    3
See reviews for
6
1
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Hi m frequent visitor of agra.this time i stayed in this hotel recommended by my friend.roons are spacious and cleaned.internet wifi is very fast.cab is on demand.facility what we got exceeded our excepectation.soon we r planning to come again with my family.thank u Mr.U.B Singh for taking care of us

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dhargalkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delhi
1 review
Reviewed 20 April 2014

nice hotel.spacious and hygienic rooms.tasty food .Ammenities are really nice which include icing cake.they will arrange your cab.staff is really nice and very helpfull.its very near to Tajmahal.they really exceeded my expectation.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arvindsham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
2 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2014

rooms are very well maintained .breakfast was well organised.
over all we enjoyed a lot,all the the staff were very helpful.i have been several hotels but this property really impressed me.wow thnx for everything

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vnaik468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2014

We stayed at this property on Holi day and it was a memorable one , My family had a very good time , rooms were spacious & comfortable , food was very good ( snacks were yummy) and value for money . We had a early morning train and Mr.Singh ensured we had Tea by 5.30 am and he went personally to get an Auto to the station ,indeed a very good gesture . I will sure recommend this place and hope to stay with them shortly again .

My heartfelt thanks to Mr & Mrs Singh for making our stay very special .

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rm_arjuna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Good hospitality. Spacious room.Its located very near to taj mahal.One can also choose to have dinner. i liked the dining area. Mr.Uday took care of all the things for me.Overall good experience. Dont forget to ask for kachories!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank pnd_rgm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2014

i m a doctor based on chennai.i had to go agra for some work.one of my friend suggedted this hotel.I was surprise when i entered in the hotel they offered me welcom drink.And in room i saw personalise cake in my room. Staying in this hotel is great exeperience

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank anil3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agra hotels
0.0 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Agra
0.0 mi away
ITC Mughal, Agra
ITC Mughal, Agra
#13 of 145 in Agra
3,900 reviews
0.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Agra
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
The Oberoi Amarvilas
0.0 mi away
Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate
0.0 mi away
Tourists Rest House
Tourists Rest House
#22 of 145 in Agra
565 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Uday Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Uday Bed & Breakfast

Property: Uday Bed & Breakfast
Address: Near John Milton School | Nehru Enclave, Shamsabad Road, Agra 282001, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Agra District > Agra
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #79 of 200 B&Bs / Inns in Agra
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1 star — Uday Bed & Breakfast 1*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All Rooms has attached Bathroom, A.C.24x7 House KeepingFREE Internet ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing