We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
83
19
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
19
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big bazaar manager mr quiet area stayed here loom sarees banaras guide ghats
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

It was a nice stay good people and comfortable stay service was good cleanliness is good and food is very nice excellent days almost 2 months stay back soon to complete our work sure reccomand to everyone

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank kumatkarjagannath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel v, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Varanasi Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Jagannath Ji

Its was an immense pleasure to see your review online and thanks a lot for spending valuable time to write a feedback about us and special thanks for mentioning all about our service and food thanks a lot once again we are looking forward all upcoming new projects in varanasi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

Being holy place Varanasi the hotel is located near Big bazaar 15 min travel to temples by auto or taxi prefer auto being traffic it's will easy to get away from because roads are too small
Beside this new hotel everything is good
Improvement required in*** Wi-Fi *((connectivity hope they will do it better
Main that's and temples are almost 15 to 20 min travel
Everything good breakfast also ok with juices biscuits and idli but still more they need to improve for their standard
They gave us good moment photo frame for our remembrance
Overall everything is good and staffs also good and helpful

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank NaushadK62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel v, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Varanasi Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Dear Naushad

Hotel Varanasi Inn, Varanasi

Thanks a lot for taking time to share your experience about your stay at our Hotel Varanasi Inn,your feedback really boost our staffs and thanks a lot for sharing feedback online we are looking forward your next upcoming tri to Varanasi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

I travelled to India for 15 days and travelled to numerous places and stayed in many different hotels. Hotel Varanasi Inn simply stands out with its amazing staff and their great service. Its clean, and the rooms are very modern and their food was delicious. Special mention to Rakesh, our personal guide, who was excellent in guiding us through Varanasi and taking proper care of us. He was patient and made sure we didn't miss anything in Varanasi. And to mention i got a surgery on my head and i required clean boiled water to wash my head and Rakesh took special care the 6 days I stayed there. I would definitely recommend this and will stay here if i come here again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sai K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel v, General Manager at Hotel Varanasi Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Dear Sai

Its was an immense pleasure to see your review online and thanks a lot for spending valuable time to write a feedback about us and special thanks to mentioned about Staff Mr. Rakesh and noted thanks for mentioning all about our service and food thanks a lot once again we are looking forward all upcoming trips to varanasi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Good hotel with cooperate staffs and close to theatres and transportation and service has to improve a bit dine is fine and restaurant was also good staffs are so friendly and all is good sure we back to this hotel if we come again Varanasi

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank ReeteshC7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel v, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Varanasi Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Reetesh

Hotel Varanasi Inn, Varanasi

Thanks a lot for taking time to share your experience about your stay at our Hotel Varanasi Inn,your feedback really boost our staffs and thanks a lot for sharing feedback online we are looking forward your next upcoming tri to Varanasi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

We spent 2 days in Varanasi on our excursions. We contacted the hotel by email. The hotel and the staff are really friendly and helpful. They have also helped us a lot in organizing our transfers. The location, the breakfast, the rooms and the organization of our boat tour on the Ganges were really great. Many thanks for the great two days especially to Shivam and Rakesh.
I guess there is no better place to stay in Varanasi!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank PatrickR4446
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel v, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Varanasi Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

Dear Patrick

Hotel Varanasi Inn, Varanasi

Thank a lot for taking time to share your experience about your stay at our Hotel Varanasi Inn,your feedback really boost our staffs and so grateful for sharing about our activities, we are looking forward your upcoming trips to india

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews