We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mussoorie in Snow”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Mussoorie Club
Ranked #69 of 104 Mussoorie B&B and Inns
Reviewed 18 February 2014

It was a wonderful experience in Mussoorie this time. There was snow all around, specially upper Mussoori. And this trip to Mussooorie was made even more memorable by the memorable hospitality show by the staff of Hotel Mussoorie Club. It was a nice room with clean bed-sheet, toileteries and clean towel. The food ordered was served in no time. The room and washroom was clean. The staff was also very friendly and cooperative. Though i paid only 628/- for the room but it was worth atleast 1250/-. so i can say that i enjoyed the comfort of a high-end room at the price of low-end room. The best hotel in Mussoorie if you are on a tight budget, the best value for money hotel. It was every penny enjoyed. I give this hotel 5 in 5. Great hotel, best at this price.

Room Tip: It is more nearer from Picture Palace bus stand.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akbar k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 10 February 2014

I visited Mussoorie after a year but the place where i used to stay was not available so i ended up in Hotel Mussoorie Club. And honestly i have no regrets. Helpful staff and a good location. All in all i had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Definitely recommended hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrHaan89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

Awesome service with clean rooms lobby was great to sit and chat wih people the terrace had a great veiw for the winter line staff is all time helpful hotel is right in town makes it very convenient food was amazing :)

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig595
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Great Hospitality, tidy rooms,, great view. great place for couples and quality of food makes it even better..... Great place to stay n would love to visit again n recommend to people....best part is that the staff is quite helpful and provides good guidance.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank atishay29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

This is one of the best hotels i have stayed in Mussoorie in recent times! All the services were up to the mark and were very fast.. the cleanliness is very efficient. Staff if very friendly and cooperative. Food too is awesome..
A must stay hotel..

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank architsaraf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2014

Nice hotel with clean and beautiful rooms.........nice lobby to sit and chit chat.....one can enjoy the morning with sunrise in terrace ...beautiful view .....staff is friendly and coperative.....hotel is near to market so can visit the market any time......food and service is also good

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank piapriya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2014

The hotel is a great place.
The ambiance is lovely... I went there for a small party and had a great time....
The staff were friendly and helpful and the manager has a good sense of humor.
Thank you guys .. I already miss Mussoorie.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jurish N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mussoorie hotels
2.6 mi away
JW Marriott Mussoorie Walnut Grove Resort & Spa
1.0 mi away
WelcomHotel The Savoy
WelcomHotel The Savoy
#1 of 76 in Mussoorie
699 reviews
1.3 mi away
Jaypee Residency Manor
Jaypee Residency Manor
#9 of 76 in Mussoorie
821 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
OYO 1672 Hotel The Pearl
OYO 1672 Hotel The Pearl
#57 of 76 in Mussoorie
60 reviews
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Mussoorie
0.2 mi away
Bunkotel Mussoorie
Bunkotel Mussoorie
#18 of 116 in Mussoorie
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Mussoorie Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Mussoorie Club

Address: The Mall | Picture Palace Kulri, Mussoorie 248179, India
Region: India > Uttarakhand > Dehradun District > Mussoorie
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #69 of 104 B&Bs / Inns in Mussoorie
Price Range: £55 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Mussoorie Club 3*
Number of rooms: 31
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Mussoorie Club' is located at walk-able distance of 2-3 minutes from Masonic Lodge Bus Stand (also known as Picture Palace Bus Stand). Though far from the madling crowd yet is located nearest from the Mall Road.Care, Courtesy and Comfort are preferences of the management towards tourists and guests.The Hotel consists 29 well furnished rooms (3 family super deluxe suites and 26 super deluxe rooms ) with modern amenities like satellite color T.V., intercom, 24 hours running hot-cold water with efficient room service.Have spacious and safe Car Parking for more than 30 cars. Hotel Mussoorie Club having 50-60 sitting / dinning capacity and arrange the Kitty parties, Marriage Aniversaries Parties and Conference for more than 100 delegates.The Hotel Top terrace has a panoramic view of Doon Valley and eye view of Mussoorie Township (Library Bazaar) is visible. The bonefire and D.J. music-dance can also be arranged according to the choice of tourists / guests parties. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Mussoorie Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing