We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jaypee Residency Manor
Nearby Hotels
Karma Vilas Resort(Mussoorie)(Great Value!)
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Himalayan Club(Mussoorie)(Great Value!)
US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$42
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$356
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rokeby Manor(Mussoorie)
US$608
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$416
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (867)
Filter reviews
867 results
Traveller rating
457
261
72
41
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
457
261
72
41
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalley view towerbowling alleynew wingindoor heated swimming poolhuge propertymain buildingvideo gamesterrace gardentable tennisplay areashuttle servicenice propertybuffet breakfastquality of foodscenic beautyhill stationpeak season
Filter
Updating list...
772 - 777 of 867 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2012

indeed a unique experience in the hills with this star hotel. the rooms are spotless and spacious. the food and the service is good enough.

perfect for honeymoon couples who needs privacy and solitude away from the city life.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank atul_lonkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2012

we stayed in jaypee july 2010 with my family & friends.its situated on very good location. but if you walk outside the hotel u feel very boring b,coz surrounding area look like a village. and u not get any thing here.but overall hotel is very good , terrace of hotel is very beautiful.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ghoomakadd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2012

I stayed at Jaypee from 20th May to 23rd May in executive room. The property is excellent and i am sure no other hotel comes even closed to this one around Mussoorie. The location is excellent and is sufficiently far from whole chaos at Mall road. Once you are in the hotel it is difficult to imagine that this property is located on a hill station!! There is loads of space and it provides a very good resort like feel to its guests.

The food is good. Indian food preparations are excellent. Continental preparations were OK and at best can be avoided at the restaurants.

The hotel must ramp up its staff. They do not match up to the standard of this property. My daughter fell ill and on inquiring the front desk on options to fetch the medicine, the person was more interested in minting money. His immediate response was that they can arrange medicines but i need to pay 400 rs for the taxi.

Secondly, we consistently complained about a foul smell from the bathroom but only temporary solution was provided. On raising my voice on 3rd day, our room was changed. I know these things can happen anywhere but the response from front desk manager was sloppy. He went ahead and blamed the maintenance team for misleading him about the resolutions. I could clearly sense some arrogance on the part of hotel staff.

Thirdly, i feel the hotel does not have separate smoking/non-smoking rooms.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank vikasanj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2012

I stayed in Jaypee in December 2011 with my two kids, it is beautiful property, worth spending and staying with all inhouse facilities. Everything in the hotel is above par whether it is pool, or roof top lawns, kids room, food. If one is planning to go for good, silent, beautiful property one must go for this.

swati

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neera s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2012

The hotel offers a great resort like comfort with the feel of the old world charm that is almost lost now in the crowded hill station. It is very well situated and has a wide range of amenities that will suit almost any family's lifestyle choices. The mall road is not a long distance away, if that is what you fancy. Personally, I recommend the bar and the very helpful staff.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saket S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews