We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“JadeT”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Chicojado...
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“JadeT”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It is with a great honor that I would like to share my beautiful experience at Villa Naty. Perfect for a large group of friends or a big family, Villa Naty would make your stay in Bali unforgettable! Served by an amazing staff, which will be able to realize any of your wishes (massage at the villa, special food, touristic informations, bike rental, laundry...), my family and I was very happy to stay at Villa Naty, which proposes an outside pool, a small gym (ideal to keep the shape), a pool and table tennis room , a TV room, luxurious room, a multi proposal field which could be used as volleyball pitch, badminton, furthermore a football pitch.
The room were big, clean and luxurious as they proposed a mini bar, a lock and very big closet.
My kids loved the staff (under the surveillance of Tiger) who could play with them at all time .
The residence is secure, with CCTV and a guardian at the gate 24/7
This is why I recommend Villa Naty as it is ideal for a family or group friends with a very abordable price!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
basilejan...
1 review
“Amazing experience!”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Villa naty is the perfect stay for a group of young people like me and my friends. There is a very nice central pool, the rooms with bathrooms are very comfortable; a billiard, a ping pong table as well as a volleyball net are at disposition. A nice gym with all the equipment needed is also available. A big and comfortable TV room with surround system is also functional. There is a massage hut if ever you want to order massages at home. With the very friendly staff ready to operate and help, you can be sure to enjoy every single moment of your stay in a clean and pleasant environment. The villa is close to good restaurants and nice beaches (10 minutes), which is very nice if you want to go out from time to time. The privacy of this villa is also an important aspect, as you can put music and enjoy without anyone complaining. Perfect plan for bali!

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
youssef e
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfection !!!!”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017


Villa naty is a real paradise on earth. The villa is stunning with an amazing set up. A very spacious garden with 6 amazing rooms. (Could have had more rooms but smartly left enough space for privacy and green space everywhere). The main area has an outdoor and indoor dining table and 2 amazing living rooms to enjoy a peaceful stay.
For movies or music an outstanding cinema room with hudge tv screen and crazy sound system. You want to work out no problem.. a very well equiped gym is at your disposal and finally a pool table room to enjoy and have some fun. From any part of the house you have an amazing view on the 25 m outstanding pool.
Appart from the accommodation the staff with tiger and johnny is so carefull and Attentioned to every detail and demands. Just name it and your wish come true...
Last but not least the location is perfect. Very central 5 to 10 min from anywhere without the inconvenience of noise or traffic.
I honestly spent one of my best stay and would recommend this house to any group of 8 to 12.
The only concern you may have is really that you may not want to leave this piece of paradise
Thank you villa naty for this unforgettable holidays. Will come back very soon !

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henmoh
Tunis
2 reviews
“Just perfect !!!”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

we had an amazing time at the villa!!

the rooms are very confortable and clean; the staff is very helpful and cheerful!

I'm a crossfitter and i like to stay fit and keep a healthy life style while travelling and villa Naty was perfect for me : it has a small gym with some weights and kettle bells; a treadmill; and elliptical and even a TRX; the food is very healthy and delicious and you can even request from the chef to do a special menu ( i gave him my meal plan and he did it perfectly even if the ingredients was not the easiest to find in Bali :))

there is a spacious garden which was perfect to do some outdoor yoga and stretching and a big trampoline perfect to keep the kids busy meanwhile
The pool is big and perfectly clean all the time with a jaccusi

the location is also very good: Umalas is very close to seminyak; to canggu; eccho beach and Finns club; the area is quite and not very busy

Will definitely go back!

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmmaLalan...
Septfonds, France
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Dream holiday”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Just spent a really wonderful 5 days with family in this villa to celebrate a 40th birthday. Tiger and his team could not do enough for us all (age ranges 5-79) and were so pleasant always smiling and helpful. The setting is amazing and the villa itself is stunning. We are planning to come back with friends soon.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Thank you, hope we can do better for your next visit, you all are wonderful,,, Thank you from all of us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
inthetram
Shanghai, China
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Just spent three nights with a group of friends at Villa Naty and we were blown away again by another great Bali Villa experience.

The property is huge and well decorated with plenty of space to relax and the perfect setting for a group to relax in. There was enough space that everyone could have quieter moments and great areas for the whole group together.

The service is incredible as well. The villa manager, Tiger, and his staff catered to every need we had and also preempted needs that we didn't already know we had.

Our group ate all our lunches and a dinner at the villa and the meals were great and also a great bargain price wise. The villa has two large dining areas which were great for being served in.

The location of the villa is not directly centered in Seminyak, but we were out for dinner, drinks, and occasionally shopping daily and the short drive (10 to 20 minutes to most Seminyak locations)was never an inconvenience.

My recommendation to any groups staying here is to find a way to maximize your time in the villa. We spent most of our days relaxing and only nights out for dinner and bars. The villa is the perfect setting for a group of friends or family to enjoy time together.

Also check out the spa options which our group ordered to the villa for low priced treatments.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2016
Thanks Chris, Meigi here on behalf of all the staff that surely await for you to come back! Missed you already!!
All best wishes back at you...;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MartaC135...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“STUNNING!!”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Naty... Stunning!! A true paradise, an ideal setting for a genuine 'body and soul relaxation journey'
A real pleaser to all your senses! I found myself surrounded by beauty, peace, warmth, exhuberant nature and exquisite decor! Only surpassed by the 'over the top' service led by Tiger and a team full of genuine smiles and the best disposition. Bravo! Thank you for such delightful experience Villa Naty! I will be back! Can't wait to share with more friends and family!

Date of stay: August 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.