We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Presentation+, Service+, Value+”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar
Ranked #52 of 142 Hotels in Denpasar
Reviewed 4 November 2013

There are nicer parts of Denpasar city, but very few hotels in those parts.
The 'ALL SEASONS' is a relatively new, well-managed establishment.
The rooms, although compact, are well set out.
Spacious common areas give a relaxed feel.
The dining/breakfast area is well presented, the offerings are substatial & very competitively priced against the many nearby eateries, BUT, by comparison, the ALL SEASONS is luxury.
Perfect for that quick business trip or as a base for someone who is budget conscious & has busy days planned & their room is purely a place to sleep.
Overall, very impressed with the presentation, service & value for money.
Would stay again for a short stopover or settling in night before moving on to more tourist orientated locations.
Negatives .... the outside streetscape is manic. No pool.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank chillseeker1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All_Seasons_Denpasar, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the All Seasons Bali Denpasar. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I have noted also your comment regarding swimming pool availability.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one and please do not hesitate to contact me directly to gm@allseasonsdenpasarbali.com should there be anything I can assist you. Thank you.

Best Regards,


Sugiharto
General Manager
All Seasons Bali Denpasar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (351)
There are newer reviews for Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

125 - 131 of 351 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2013

We stayed in this hotel for two nights instead of going straight to Kuta etc. We arrived late on the first night so didn't want to spend a lot of money unnecessarily. Also we thought a night in denpasar would be different. The hotel was built in 2011 so is still very fresh and new.
The foyer areas are bright and welcoming. We booked a superior room with a small balcony.
The room while not large (slightly smaller than a standard room, possibly 25 sq mtr?) was more than comfortable for the short stay.
I liked the design of the room and the fact they had tried to do something different instead of everything beige or grey. I would describe the room as contemporary, ie bright colours.
The room rate included buffet breakfast. While not a huge choice and basically Indonesian, I found the choices delicious and sufficient. I loved the endless cups of bali coffee and one too many croissants that I think may have been made in the kitchen.
There was enough exploring to do in denpasar to fill in the day and plenty of eating options outside the hotel, even though the restaurant prices in the hotel were very reasonable.
It was a short taxi ride yo Sanur on check out.I would definitely recommend this hotel for a couple of nights.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank edieSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All_Seasons_Denpasar, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Dear Mr/s. edieSydney,

I am so pleased you have chosen All Seasons Bali Denpasar for your travelling, and it is wonderful news that you enjoyed it.

Thank you for your very kind comments about the facilities, I have shared your review with my team and it truly does mean a lot to us.
We all look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Should there be anything I can assist you, please do not hesitate to contact me directly to gm@allseasonsdenpasarbali.com, thank you.


Best regards,


Sugiharto
General Manager
All Seasons Bali Denpasar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013 via mobile

Overall ,i would say that this is an average hotel and if you want to stay in denpasar area it would be a good choice.
Hotel is clean and the food also not bad.
The rooms are designed with modern concept and yes ,it is clean.
Since there are many other hotels here ,i can only say that if you are looking for an average price hotel,you will not be dissapointed with this.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rosebudmilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All_Seasons_Denpasar, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2013

Dear Mrs. Rosebudmilo,

Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience at All Seasons Bali Denpasar. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in the future, and please do not hesitate to contact me directly to gm@allseasonsdenpasarbali.com should there be anything I can assist you.


Best regards,


Sugiharto
General Manager
All Seasons Bali Denpasar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

For our purposes meeting in Bali, we tried to stay in All Seasons in Jl Teuku Umar Denpasar Bali.
I have information from my colleague that the hotel is nice to stay.
We found that the hotel located in business area of Denpasar city.
There are many restaurant surrounding the hotel, so it is very easy for us to have dinner.
The staff of the hotel is good and sometimes we need to ask them if we need something.
The room is quite nice for us as traveller and clean, but the airconditioning need more maintenance because it is seem split airconditioning.
The ballroom for the meeting room is quite big for meeting, but the preparation room for the meeting is too small to cover the big ballroom.
The location of the restaurant for the breakfast is in the lobby area near the front office counter and the breakfast area for the guest is not so big.
The taste of the breakfast is so-so and it need more variation.
During our stay in All Seasons we haven't seen the hotel swimmingpool.
The hotel itself located the same building with the car showroom in front
From the hotel to Seminyak in Kuta we need more time because there is traffic jam especially at office hour in the afternoon.
Recommended for traveller who want to stay in Denpasar city.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All_Seasons_Denpasar, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2013

Dear Mr. James S,

Thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to post such detailed comment regarding your experience with us on Trip Advisor. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our product and services.

I have noted for your challenges concerning. I am sorry that did not meet your expectations. I have noted also your comment regarding swimming pool availability.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one and please do not hesitate to contact me directly to gm@allseasonsdenpasarbali.com should there be anything I can assist you.


Best regards,


Sugiharto
General Manager
All Seasons Bali Denpasar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Perfect location easy acses to everywhere, great value, clean, comfortable. Good breakfast.
Stayed there for 2 weeks and feels like home.
SPA was great.
Friendly staff. Good service.
Definitely will come back again.
This hotel is good for business trip.

Room Tip: Choose room facing the tennis court.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elzyech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All_Seasons_Denpasar, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2013

Dear Mrs. Elzyech,

I am so pleased you have chosen All Seasons Bali Denpasar for your travelling, and it is wonderful news that you enjoyed stay with us.

Thank you for your valuable comments about the facilities, I have shared your review with my team and it truly does mean a lot to us.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Should there be anything I can assist you, please do not hesitate to contact me directly to gm@allseasonsdenpasarbali.com


Best regards,


Sugiharto
General Manager
All Seasons Bali Denpasar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank HendroHidayat
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
All_Seasons_Denpasar, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 August 2013

When you are looking for a low cost simple hotel this wil cover your needs. Thre rooms are relative small and small beds. The bathroom and hotel room are simple but efficient. When you ask for an additional blanket they will charge you for that, which I nevre experienced anywehere.
The breakfast is okay but noy too fancy in choice and quality. It's extremely hot though in the breakfast room due to glass sealing and AC ?? Although I asked to get my luggage from my room whci the door man confirmed I was waiting for 20 minutes without any action. It was the receptionist who took immediate action after asking and went up himself to get the luggage... ?
I would summarize that the hotel is good considering what to expect for the price you pay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank H D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All_Seasons_Denpasar, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2013

Dear Mr/s. V D,

Thank you for your review of your stay at All Seasons Denpasar and we appreciate you having taken the time to write it.

We have noted and emphasize your concerns regarding building constructions, breakfast, and sensitivity of the employees, we do apologize that it did not meet your expectation. At All Seasons Bali Denpasar, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence to department concerns.

It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Should there be anything I can assist you, please do not hesitate to contact me directly to gm@allseasonsdenpasarbali.com


Best regards,


Sugiharto
General Manager
All Seasons Bali Denpasar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Denpasar hotels
2.4 mi away
HARRIS Hotel Denpasar
HARRIS Hotel Denpasar
#69 of 142 in Denpasar
95 reviews
3.1 mi away
Golden Tulip Essential Denpasar
1.1 mi away
Quest San Denpasar
Quest San Denpasar
#96 of 142 in Denpasar
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
b Hotel Bali & Spa
b Hotel Bali & Spa
#39 of 142 in Denpasar
353 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Grand Santhi
Hotel Grand Santhi
#116 of 142 in Denpasar
25 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hotel Neo Denpasar
Hotel Neo Denpasar
#57 of 142 in Denpasar
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar

Address: Jln. Teuku Umar 183, Denpasar 80114, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
#13 Best Value Hotel in Denpasar
Price Range: £20 - £28 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar 3*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Inspired by multitasking travelers, ibis Styles Bali Denpasar combines stylish accommodations design at an affordable,all-inclusive price in Bali.Nestled in the heart of Denpasar city, ibis Styles Bali Denpasar combines stylish design to capture the spirit of Bali lush nature. The hotel's blend contemporary Modern Mix Balinese with natural frangipani elements which has been awarded by MURI Indonesia. Features 153 exquisitely designed guestrooms with lobby lounge with free coffee and tea facilities,free WI-FI access,Indoor and Outdoor Space Montana Restaurant and Bar,Body Spa,Fitness Center. Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar offers a contemporary design that creates a comfort and relaxing space for business and leisure travellers alike. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Denpasar
Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing