We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A spot of luxury for a buget traveller.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar
Ranked #49 of 141 Hotels in Denpasar
Perth
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A spot of luxury for a buget traveller.”
Reviewed 19 June 2014

How can one judge a hotel? I think that how they respond to an unusual request gives a good measure of its worth.

Well, My newly washed shirt, which was drying on the balcony rail, was caught by a gust of wind and landed on the balcony of a room two floors beneath me. Lost forever I thought.

I mentioned this to the first staff member that I saw in the corridor, and it was returned, neatly folded within 5 mins.

Everything else about the hotel was pretty darned good, especially the breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VerbbrantiChaib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All_Seasons_Denpasar, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear VerbbrantiChaib,

I am so pleased you have chosen All Seasons Bali Denpasar for your business trip, and it is wonderful news that you enjoyed stay with us.

Thank you for your valuable comments, I have shared your review with my team and it truly does mean a lot to us. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Should there be anything I can assist you, please do not hesitate to contact me directly to gm@allseasonsdenpasarbali.com


Best regards,


Sugiharto
General Manager
All Seasons Bali Denpasar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

339 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    63
    152
    100
    18
    6
See reviews for
52
80
40
109
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Bali, Indonesia
1 review
Reviewed 6 June 2014

I booked thru accorhotels.com 1 hour before check in. But when i check in my data not receive yet by ibis hotel.then i show my booking number and the price. Because they didnt receive the price yet.
Overall is good. Just when check in take too long to que.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Kutrep D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All_Seasons_Denpasar, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear valued guest,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at All Seasons Denpasar and we appreciate you having taken the time to write it.

We have noted and emphasize your concerns regarding check-in process, we do apologize that it did not meet your expectation. At All Seasons Bali Denpasar, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Should there be anything I can assist you, please do not hesitate to contact me directly to gm@allseasonsdenpasarbali.com


Best Regards,


Sugiharto
General Manager
All Seasons Bali Denpasar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed here 4 days for a business trip. Great location, since it is in downtown, and easy to get foods around. Great services on receptions, though we booked by online booking site.

I got twin superior room, which is nice, but quite small. The beds are only 30 cm apart, make them look like as though a double bed. On second day, the housekeeper forgot to replace tea and coffee bag, but it didn't bother me much, since I found it in the morning and decided to go to the restaurant instead.

Conclusively, it is a good option for a business trip in Denpasar area.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank panggahardi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All_Seasons_Denpasar, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear Panggahardi,

Thank you for your review at your recent stay in All Seasons Bali Denpasar, we appreciate you having taken the time to write it.

We have noted and emphasize your concerns regarding the size of the room and inconsistences of providing amenities in your room, we do apologize that it did not meet your expectation. At All Seasons Bali Denpasar, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence by giving more training and customer service.

It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Should there be anything I can assist you, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at gm@allseasonsdenpasarbali.com


Best Regards,


Sugiharto
General Manager
All Seasons Bali Denpasar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, TX
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Had a pleasant trip to Bali this month. Decided to stay at All Seasons since I could use my frequent flier miles. What we liked the most was the staff. They were courteous, friendly, professional, and very accommodating. Almost everyone was pleasantly ready to help when needed. The service was outstanding. We also enjoyed the free breakfast buffet in the morning. There was always plenty of food, with a wide variety of breakfast items to choose from.
Unfortunately, the size of the room was a little disappointment. For the two of us (small to medium sized), our room was almost too small. We were cramped inside. There were two twin sized beds and a small seating area. A refrigerator and a coffee maker were a nice touch. We especially was disappointed with the shower. Water could not drain properly in the shower. It appeared that because of the poorly designed shower tiles, there was not enough gravity to drain the water out. The staff couldn't fix it because of its design.
The wifi worked fine in certain rooms. Because of work, I had requested to be moved to a different room with better wifi connection, which was granted immediately.
I would stay in this hotel again if I were on a short business trip. Perhaps, I would not stay if my trip to Bali would be for pleasure and relaxation.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aspirella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All_Seasons_Denpasar, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
Dear valued guest,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at All Seasons Denpasar and we appreciate you having taken the time to write it.

We have noted and emphasize your concerns regarding the size of the room, we do apologize that it did not meet your expectation. At All Seasons Bali Denpasar, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Should there be anything I can assist you, please do not hesitate to contact me directly to gm@allseasonsdenpasarbali.com


Best Regards,

Sugiharto
General Manager
All Seasons Bali Denpasar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Good City Hotel for business or travelling with family. But very suitable for business since it located in Denpasar City. If you need to get location near beach, you must choose All Seasons Kuta. I already visited to both of them.
Muslim foods also can get easily near this hotel (Denpasar).

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Warrrto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All_Seasons_Denpasar, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Dear Mr. Warto,

Thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to post such a nice and detailed comment regarding your experience with us on TripAdvisor. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our product and services.

We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one and please do not hesitate to contact me directly to gm@allseasonsdenpasarbali.com should there be anything I can assist you.


Best Regards,


Sugiharto
General Manager
All Seasons Bali Denpasar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Denpasar
2.4 mi away
HARRIS Hotel Denpasar
HARRIS Hotel Denpasar
#76 of 141 in Denpasar
84 reviews
3.1 mi away
Golden Tulip Essential Denpasar
1.1 mi away
Quest San Denpasar
Quest San Denpasar
#95 of 141 in Denpasar
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel Grand Santhi
Hotel Grand Santhi
#115 of 141 in Denpasar
22 reviews
2.2 mi away
b Hotel Bali & Spa
b Hotel Bali & Spa
#38 of 141 in Denpasar
317 reviews
4.2 mi away
Ibis Bali Kuta
Ibis Bali Kuta
#77 of 251 in Kuta
403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar

Property: Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar
Address: Jln. Teuku Umar 183, Denpasar 80114, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
#10 Best Value Hotel in Denpasar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar 3*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Inspired by multitasking travelers, ibis Styles Bali Denpasar combines stylish accommodations design at an affordable,all-inclusive price in Bali.Nestled in the heart of Denpasar city, ibis Styles Bali Denpasar combines stylish design to capture the spirit of Bali lush nature. The hotel's blend contemporary Modern Mix Balinese with natural frangipani elements which has been awarded by MURI Indonesia. Features 153 exquisitely designed guestrooms with lobby lounge with free coffee and tea facilities,free WI-FI access,Indoor and Outdoor Space Montana Restaurant and Bar,Body Spa,Fitness Center. Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar offers a contemporary design that creates a comfort and relaxing space for business and leisure travellers alike. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Bali Denpasar Hotel Denpasar
Ibis Styles Bali Denpasar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing