We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As good as ever”
Review of Warung Wardani

Warung Wardani
Ranked #109 of 1,081 Restaurants in Denpasar
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indonesian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Takeout
Bandung,Indonesia
Level Contributor
146 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“As good as ever”
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Since the first time I taste it some years ago until couple days ago, the taste still the same, so far for consistency...a bit expensive but it's gooood...;)

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Zaxman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    65
    27
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
83 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Best Nasi Campur Bali”
Reviewed 1 January 2014

It's on 1 of my must visit in Denpasar if I have the time luxury. Ideal for an early lunch after flight to Bali for me. Just order a nasi campur and you will have all on your plate, my mom, hubby, nephew and my assistant whom I have taken there all love it as well. If I visited before my direct 1 hour flight home, I will certainly bring some boxes of nasi campur home for gifts. Each portion is IDR 35K exclude drinks.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AnitaJo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denpasar
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“The best Balinese food in the town”
Reviewed 21 October 2013

This restaurant is very famous from longtime ago, when I was very young. Many of VIP from Indonesia has ever taste this restaurant! One of my family favorite Balinese food restaurant.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Benny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denpasar, Indonesia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Nasi Campur”
Reviewed 10 October 2013

If you are in Denpasar this is the best place to go for Nasi Campur.. The beef sate is my favourite, sweet n spicy..

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank IbuDotty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best nasi campur bali for me”
Reviewed 25 September 2013

The best nasi campur Bali that I have ever tried. Its a sure visit every time I visit Bali. Clean place and reasonable price.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Caroline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Warung Wardani also viewed

 

Been to Warung Wardani? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing