We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Villa!”
Review of Villa Nian

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Villa Nian
Reviewed 24 August 2011

My wife and I stayed here on our first visit to Bali. It was clean, beautiful, quiet and all around great. The owner was a fantastic host and his staff were professional and very sweet. We highly recommend it to anyone that wants to visit Ubud, but avoid the hustle and bustle near monkey forest.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank mikeiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
There are newer reviews for Villa Nian
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 25 December 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 October 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sheumei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 14 April 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gianyar hotels
0.1 mi away
Khayangan Kemenuh Villas
Khayangan Kemenuh Villas
#10 of 39 in Gianyar
16 reviews
3.9 mi away
Mara River Safari Lodge
Mara River Safari Lodge
#2 of 12 in Gianyar
569 reviews
4.4 mi away
Rumah Luwih Beach Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Villa Kishi Kishi
Villa Kishi Kishi
#8 of 55 in Gianyar
41 reviews
14.2 mi away
Bagus Jati Health & Wellbeing Retreat
1.9 mi away
The Sanctoo Villa
The Sanctoo Villa
#1 of 55 in Gianyar
196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Nian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Nian

Address: Jl. Ir. Sutami, Tegenungan | Mas, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Gianyar
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 55 Speciality Lodging in Gianyar
Price Range: £56 - £109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Villa Nian 3.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Villa Nian reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Nian Bali/Gianyar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing