We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bali Pulina Coffee Plantation
Open today: 08:00 - 19:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bali Pulina Coffee Plantation
from US$35.83
More Info
from US$37.59
More Info
from US$50.00
More Info
from US$59.90
More Info
Reviews (914)
Filter reviews
914 results
Traveller rating
508
292
77
14
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
508
292
77
14
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee beans rice terraces the coffee making process coffee plantation entrance fee luwak teas plants tasting vanilla animals roasting bali swing field jungle coconut
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 914 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2019 via mobile

This Plantation has a large range of trees, coffees and herbs to observe. They are all labelled fir identification too.
A free tasting of 6 coffees and 2 teas is available and well worth trying.
The view from the tasting area is very impressive too.
The large range of coffees, teas and herbs in the gift shop is well worth browsing through.
Highly recommended and rated 4 out of 5.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank O563TDmaxb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2019 via mobile

One of the best experiences i had in bali. The people there were sweet, lovely and welcoming. And the view is breathtaking

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank ibtihalb2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

We all have an understanding of how coffee gets to the cup, but this involves the Asian Palm Civet and you see a couple caged up and bean droppings on the floor and it’s mid day and it’s hot and they are resting and staring at you. We have to appreciate that they are night animals, carnivores and there are plenty of them. I do t like the idea of animals caged but industry is industry. They looked very healthy and are the stars of the show. We were walked around and introduced to them and the process whilst also being introduced to many fruits, herbs, spices that they also grow. At the end you can buy a coffee and a chance to sample a very smooth and tasty cup of Lewak Coffee. They also have snacks and a tray of ten different teas and coffees all in a picturesque hill side setting. Why not!

Date of experience: September 2019
3  Thank 14jamesn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2019

We were recommended this by a friend and I am so glad we managed to go!
The plantation is gorgeous as are the views.
everyone working there is really nice and we got to try the Luwak coffee.
If you are in Bali this is a must visit!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank LSy2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2019 via mobile

Gorgeous Luwark coffee plantation exceeded our expectations. A tour, followed by a tasting and photo opportunity, all absolutely free. Taking customer service to the next level. Would seriously recommend a trip here. All the staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank OliviaR1573
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews