We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spectacular place, Luxurious Service, Definitely we'r coming back!!!”
Review of Anapuri Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Anapuri Villas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 July 2014

My family and I stayed at Puri Saanti villa for 2 nights last June and it was really amazing. This beautifully designed villa with it's smiling and well trained staff exceeded our expectations. The infinity pool overlooking the ocean was all what we were looking for so we relaxed and enjoyed every second. The food was excellent.
The media room was a saver it kept my two children entertained and the villa manager managed a babysitter for our baby girl,she was very friendly and caring lady,therefor, It was like a second honeymoon everything starting with the view and the sound of the waves ,luxurious service and food to the great massages my husband and I enjoyed (we were lucky to have an a mild electrical essue causing no lights at our master bedroom for just a half an hour solved by the villa manager and we woke up next day with a visit of Sakar -the operational manage, apologizing and offering us a complementary massage :) )

Thank you Sakar and your staff who made this stay forgettable.

Room Tip: we stayed at Puri Saanti a three bedroom villa and Sakar gives us a tour four all anapuri villa and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MaramAlharbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (108)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

77 - 83 of 108 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2014

We stayed at Anapuri for several days and occupied all the villas for our pre-wedding celebration.

I had organized for about 35 pax to stay at this beautiful resort and I must say ALL guest absolutely LOVED it. We still rave about the service, the venue, the food and the wonderful experience we had at Anapuri

The service was exceptional.. all staff we sooooo friendly and helpful. They were professional, prompt and ever so polite. We got to know the staff over the several days and felt close to Anapuri staff. They treated us like family throughout the whole stay.

The venue was way beyond our expectation. My husband and I had only seen pictures online and read reviews. We were a bit skeptical and afraid at first as we were essentially choosing a venue ALL our pre-wedding guest were staying at. We were pleasantly pleased by how beautiful this venue was and decided to do our pre-wedding shoot here too!

We held a welcome dinner and all staff helped set up a gorgeous setting on the grass beneath the stars. We had entertainment, food, music, decoration done for us and it was a party we would never forget. Saka and the staff really know how to entertain and please.

The rooms were GORGEOUS. My then fiancé (now husband) and I stayed at the master room in Salilia and LOVED it. Free wifi, beautiful ocean views to wake up to. Free breakfast every morning in our rooms. Simply unforgettable.

The food was amazing. We were worried that the food selection would not cater to all ages and family, friends. Anapuri kitchen were able to cook whatever we wanted. The selection on the menu was fantastic and we really got a taste of authentic Balinese food. I miss the now, thinking about it!

We really want to organize a family trip again at Anapuri. Saka the Operations Manager was professional, kind and so helpful. He managed the venue very well and all staff should be very proud of themselves.

We love Bali and the people and would highly recommend staying at Anapuri.

If you are thinking of a honeymoon, wedding, family holiday - I would recommend Anapuri. Definitely value for money and worth every cent!

With love,
Thu & Richard

P.S Hello to the team!!!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thu_lam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Anapuri Villas are the perfect destination for a great holiday, not only because of the sheer indulgence of the surroundings or the amazing restaurant quality food but because of the top notch service. From the minute you arrive you are treated like royalty and nothing is too hard for these wonderful staff members. They do their absolute best to cater for anything and everything that you desire. At Anapuri you really feel like they want to look after you and they do it so well. Saka and his team are hugely professional but at the same time are genuinely friendly and make you feel welcome. When booking accommodation online the biggest risk is choosing from a picture or description and then arriving to the complete opposite, with Anapuri what you get is far more than what you see, it is truly amazing. I have to say though that my favourite part of my stay is always the service. I have stayed at Puri Awani and Puri Salila both are amazing and suited to different group sizes. Kerrie McKean Brisbane, Australia (Happy to answer PM's on FB in regard to this Villa)

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KerrieMcKean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

What an amazing place to stay and just chill with family and friends. There is something for everyone. Want to just relax by the pool - easy. Need games to keep you entertained - the games room is perfect. Watch a movie in the theater room - done! Listen to awesome music, Spa, salon, gym, you need it, its there. No tripping over each other. No need to leave ever! Food selection and drink list- amazing. Service - sincere and warm.
Would highly recommend this place for any families or groups of friends who want the whole place and celebrate just being together or a special occasion.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 284melc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

We were lucky enough to spend a whole week with 21 family members - 6 families, 3 generations - in these beautiful villas! I am a huge fan of Bali! We go often and we have stayed in many areas far away from the crowds of seminyak. The stand out for me at Anapuri Villas apart from the spaciousness and attention to detail of the property itself was the incredible staff! They were so professional, friendly and accommodating. They really topped off the whole experience. No request was ever too hard, they really went out of their way to make our stay perfect! The chefs produced amazing meals night after night, even when we wanted to venture off the menu. I can't recommend this place highly enough, especially for larger groups. The villas are a little isolated but with brand new air conditioned vans always stocked with cold water even seminyak was an easy 40-50 minute ride. Sanur is only about 15 minutes and was enough for me to get my shopping/spa/restaurant fix but it's very easy to while away your time here without going anywhere! A huge thank you to Novan, Agus, Tresna, Dodi and all the staff for making our holiday one that none of us will forget! Great surf break out front too so the boys were happy!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GoodtimesGlobal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

We stayed at the Anapuri Vilas for my 50th Birthday. When we arrived we were greeted with a frangipani lei, cold towel and a welcome drink.
There are four separate villas which can be rented separately. We stayed in Salila and Awani due to the size of our group (23 People).
Most of the time we spent together at Salila, so the staff arranged for the whole group to be seated and have meals together at the large table upstairs.
All of the facilities are superb, spacious rooms, pool with bar, Gym, Dining area and more. The Salila villa has a separate theatre room with thousands of movies on demand which can also be played in the bedrooms. Salila also has a separate kid’s wing that includes large TV’s Play Station, pool table, full size fridge, old fashioned board games, card games and keeps the children entertained for hours.
The staff are ready to provide fine food and drinks anytime we wanted and were on standby 24hrs per day in case we needed them.Seperate billing per family is available if required. Nothing is too hard for Mr Saka and the wonderful staff. We asked for a live band and some other personal touches to be done on arrival and everything that we asked for was done with a smile and “no problem”.
Our friends used the villa’s driver for a day trip to Ubud and could not be more complimentary about the driver’s local knowledge, help and willingness to assist them in having a very enjoyable day.
You would have to look long and hard to find something about these villas that you don’t like we had 23 people and 23 thumbs up.
The villa facilities are top shelf the staff are excellent, attentive and willing to assist in any way that they can. The whole set up is a credit to Mr Saka’s management skills and I wish him well in the future.
As we left the villa to go home the entire staff gathered around to say goodbye, it felt like they were friends rather than employees and made a memorable finish to our stay.
You really need to see the facility in person, the photos are nice but it’s much better in real life. I would highly recommend a holiday at one of the villas.

Room Tip: There are four separate villas , One Bedroom . Six Bedroom , Four Bedroom and Three Bedroom
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ivebeenobalitoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Just had the pleasure of spending 2 nights with group of 23 people at the Anapuri Villas.
From the moment we arrived and were welcomed by the friendly team we knew we were going to be spoiled. The villa manager, Saka, obviously was proud of the complex and his staff as he introduced them all one by one.
The villas themselves are only 12 months old and all finished to a very high standard. Our meals were all first class quality and extras such as drinks were well priced even by Bali standards and plenty of choice.
You have the option of a complementary driver and car through the day if required. The pools were stunning and refreshing.
Special thanks to Dody who was our attendant and could not do enough for us.

Room Tip: All rooms are finished immaculately and the villas can be booked in a number of configurations
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rixingle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gianyar
0.7 mi away
The Royal Purnama Art Suites & Villas
9.5 mi away
LUXE Villas Bali
LUXE Villas Bali
#1 of 200 in Ubud
304 reviews
9.3 mi away
Viceroy Bali
Viceroy Bali
#9 of 200 in Ubud
1,122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.2 mi away
Candi Beach Villas
Candi Beach Villas
#4 of 28 in Candidasa
122 reviews
13.3 mi away
Jamahal Private Resort & Spa
15.6 mi away
Samabe Bali Suites & Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anapuri Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anapuri Villas

Address: Banjar Pabean | Ketewel, 80582, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Gianyar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 58 Speciality Lodging in Gianyar
Price Range: £223 - £567 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Anapuri Villas 5*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The best luxury beachfront villas in Bali. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Anapuri Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anapuri Villas Bali/Gianyar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing