We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Genuint, äkta, väldigt vänligt bemötande och tryggt.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Aahh Bali Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 97 Jimbaran B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarieNilssonLove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (285)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

279 - 285 of 285 reviews

Reviewed 7 February 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeonfromToulouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank val6954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SigrunK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank italie09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mariethierry33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VeroCh23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jimbaran hotels
0.9 mi away
The Open House
The Open House
#7 of 58 in Jimbaran
497 reviews
1.5 mi away
Alindra Villa
Alindra Villa
#15 of 58 in Jimbaran
342 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Astari - Villa and Residence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hotel Puri Bambu
Hotel Puri Bambu
#3 of 97 in Jimbaran
611 reviews
3.3 mi away
Flower Bud Bungalows Balangan
3.0 mi away
Milo's Home
Milo's Home
#5 of 97 in Jimbaran
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aahh Bali Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aahh Bali Bed & Breakfast

Address: Jl. Uluwatu II, Gg.Tanjung Mekar #9, Jimbaran 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Jimbaran
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 97 B&Bs / Inns in Jimbaran
Price Range: £20 - £36 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aahh Bali Bed & Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you are looking for a true taste of Bali in a quiet secluded spot at a reasonable rate that is close to everything, this is where you want to stay. Our unique Balinese architecture gives you a real feel for the art and charm that is Bali. We offer 3 rooms rented separately,our larger ground floor suites offer tall Balinese style ceilings, comfortable draped queen beds, draped double bed,desk, couch, large flat screen TV/DVD player, android TV with 6000+ TV programs and movies, inside and outside showers and large soaking tubs, good sized refrigerators, and more. Our smaller suite is upstairs has all that except no extra bed, couch or tub, but a private porch overlooking the pool and waterfall. We also have a great internationally trained chef on staff for evening meals at competitive rates. Our quiet little place is sure to please and we want your experience in Bali to be one of your best vacations ever, so we try to enhance the experience with all the tips and help we can provide and eliminate as many pitfalls as possible for you. Hospitality is not just our business it is our commitment. In the rooms we provide all the toiletries you'll need, as well as wash cloths, face towels, bath towels and beach towels. Also a kettle and bottled water for your morning coffee or tea (provided). We will pick you up at the airport with an ice cold drink and wash cloth waiting for you in the car and drop you off at no charge with your direct booking and minimum 2 day stay.Our free pick up hours are Monday to Saturday, 7am to 5pm. Off hours will incur a small fee. Breakfast is also included in the direct booking rates with fresh baked pastries daily and a host of breakfast choices. We suggest you get a local sim card for you to stay in touch with each other and your drivers.Sim cards and airtime are super cheap here. We provide some of the best Wi-Fi for free here, as well as free bicycles for your use. Come stay with us! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Aahh Bali Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aahh Bali Bed & Breakfast Jimbaran

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing