We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Perfect”
Sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea view
Pool 1
Pool 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Sea view
Pool 1
Pool 2
Pool 3
The Bale
Exterior
Garden
Paragliding
The Entrance
The Entrance
Living Room
Media Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Al Fresco Dining Area
BBQ1
BBQ2
The Ramp
Master Bedroom 1
Master Bedroom 1
Master Bathroom 1
Bathtub
Master Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom 2
Guest Room 1
Bathroom 1
Guest Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Massage Terrace
Staff 2
Staff 1
Aerial Picture
Aerial Picture
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Jimbaran, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MZE83
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Absolutely Perfect ”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I stayed here with my husband and friends for our ten year wedding anniversary for 5 nights. The villa is stunning and has everything you need. The pool is large and the views are breathtaking. Yes there is a big hotel being built that you can see across the way but that didn’t bother us at all. The staff were lovely and friendly, cooked delicious food and Wayan our driver was terrific. We had a delicious Indonesian food dinner the first night and a wonderful seafood bbq dinner for our anniversary party (highly recommend). We had such a wonderful relaxing stay and I would definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ainsleeas...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“A year on and I still dream of this place”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here last year with my parents due to is location being in the same estate as my cousins wedding 2 doors down. It was perfect the images truly depict what you see and staff and so friendly! I only wished we stayed here longer! The private villa was spacious and the rooms were kept cool with air conditioning. If your after true relaxation make sure you stop on the way from the airport for snacks and you truly could stay here entirely for the duration of your stay. The staff cook the most amazing food so authentic and fresh!! The villa is located in an estate however is private. I never saw or heard anyone else while in the villa and that included the staff!! They were amazing. I am literally dreaming of my next Bali holiday and hope to come back here!! I can't believe it has almost been a year! Across the way there is a temple of some sort where people come and go and there is that constant jingle jangle for worship music which really gives you that authentic experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MorleyFam
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury Plus”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our wish was a restful holiday with plenty of room for family and friends. We received so much more. The villa is beautiful appointed with great size rooms. Everyone having an ensuite - pure luxury. Beds so comfortable for truly rejuvenating sleep. The large lawn gave way to morning exercise and yoga sessions. The pool accommodated everyone with plenty of space to spread out around and be in our out of the sun. Having a chef, housekeeper, house manager and driver was incredible and they could not have been more accomodating. Wyan the driver knew every place we wanted to go, was so patient when I am sure the traffic must have driven him insane and he must of wondered why we wanted to go sit in it!. For meals we tried to stick to Indonesian food and it was a winner, amazing flavours and so healthy however Ray did make a killer apple crumble that was a hit with everyone. This truly is a luxury Villa that gave us an amazing 2 weeks of rest and relaxation. It should be mentioned that there is construction going on around the area which will be incredible when finished but some days was a little distracting depending on if the wind was blowing in a certain direction. (Nothing a bit of music didn't drown out though!)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris T
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Luxurious villa perfect for couples”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Lovely spacious villa on the cliff top above pandawa beach. At northernmost end of the karang kembar estate. Large t-shaped infinity pool at just the right temperature. Large bedrooms with comfortable beds and great ensuite showers. Plenty of storage and nice bright balconies. Comfortably housed our group of 5 adults and 5 kids (aged 10, 8, 6, 6, 3) using two extra (proper) beds. You can choose where to put them. Extensive DVD collection too. We were there from Australia for a family wedding in the nearby villa latitude, and this villa is just a short 3 min walk away.

Staff were friendly, discrete, had good English and were very helpful. Nyoman was our on site go-to man and was very efficient in all aspects of the villa. Chef produced great food, particularly the curries and rendang at reasonable cost. We spent about $500 AUD extra for 4 lunches, three dinners, a little extra fuel and some beach entry fees. Chauffeur (Wayan) was also excellent and even played soccer with the children. Vivien was the perfect host; easy to contact, accommodating to our requests and had everything under control. This all made for a very relaxing stay.

Only constructive feedback is that the upstairs master bedroom could use some more window blinds, particularly as it gets the morning sun. Makes sleep ins beyond sunrise difficult.

Overall, it's a great place to stay. Great for families but probably better for couples (4) as it's designed for relaxation and helps reduce the cost.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manforc
1 review
“Nice and quiet villa ^.^”
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Excellent place for relaxing,friendly staffs,fantastic room and very peaceful environment for us to escape from stress. Loved the pool area and we can had breakfast with nice view. It is the best villa we ever stay,will come back again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inca T
Singapore, Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
33 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Awesome villa for wedding venue!”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed at Karang Kembar 3 for my sister wedding. Right from the start Vivien, the owner, was quick and helpful with her responses. She was very thoughtful and understanding to accommodate some of our demanding requests. The follow-up from her operation team was always courteous and helpful too. From the first site visit arrangement assisted by Nyoman until the final arrangement and the execution that was handled by a different manager, Nanik – all was well arranged.
The pick-up arrangement by the driver, Wayan, was well coordinated.
All of the other staff, Wati - Sri - and the trio Wayan, at the Villa were just amazing! Nanik, the manager couldn’t do enough to make sure we were comfortable, well-served and would tend to many of our last minute requests.
Especially during the wedding day, Nanik even took an extra mile to make sure that all the preparation and the collaboration with the wedding organizer went smooth and in time.
We also truly appreciated the effort that the villa management took to get the permission with the construction next door to reduce the noise trough-out the wedding procession.
I’ve stayed at several villas in Bali – however, this villa is the most comfortable and accessible for wheelchair. The connection for the first floor to second floor is designed with ramp instead of stairs. Making it easy for my mom and grandma to move around without having to ask for any help.
The villa has a fantastic designed with plenty of natural light and very spacious dining area, living room and family room. There’s also an outdoor dining area where we had our relaxing breakfast by the pool almost every day. Every room comes with attached big bathroom and spacious wardrobe.
One amazing thing about this villa is that it's mosquito free! I totally didn’t open any of the mosquito repellent that I brought.
There’s also a cabinet full of board games, trivia, poker and many more to keep you entertained all night.
The only downside of this villa is the unsteady water supply for all bathrooms. We had to take turn to take shower otherwise there’s not enough pressure to push water to the shower pipes, especially to the 3 bathrooms located on 2nd floor.
Overall, we had a spectacular stay at Karang Kembar 3! Three nights was not enough. Thanks again for the villa team for making our special wedding stay so unforgettable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Almost everything
Liked least: Water supply and the low pressure to bathroom if all are used together
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2016
Thank you for your kind review and input. I and all the staff at the Villa were very happy to contribute what we could to make your sister's wedding memorable. Regarding the water issue, we have since discovered that the tank that maintains water pressure when the supply from the government mains supply runs low was leaking. We have now installed a new pressure tank and the water supply is back to normal. When complete, the Waldorf Astoria project on the opposite headland will undoubtedly add to the sophistication and attractiveness of our area, and while construction continues, most to the rock cutting and ground clearing was completed last year. All villas around this part of the Bukit remain open and continue to welcome guests to their home's away from home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christine...
San Diego, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A luxurious haven with great view, and ample space for group and private chill outs”
Reviewed 17 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Highlights of this fabulous place: Beautiful infinity pool overlooking the ocean, sumptuous meals prepared by the professional, gentle, and ever-smiling staff (barbeque dinner was out of this world! Who knew you could make BBQ squid that buttery and BBQ crabs that sweet and juicy!), rooms and bathrooms were HUGE and tastefully decorated. The ramp leading up to the rooms was cool and a clever touch which also made it easier to haul our bags into our rooms:)
We were very well taken care of during our stay at the villa, the staff were very attentive yet made sure they gave us our space and privacy. We did not leave the villa once during our 3 day 2 night stay, even though there was a spacious minivan with driver ready on site should we want to head out to town. It was such a treat to stay at this villa, highly recommend it for group of friends or family!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing