We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic accomodation”
Review of Villa Jalak Bali

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Villa Jalak Bali
Ranked #49 of 112 Speciality Lodging in Jimbaran
California, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic accomodation”
Reviewed 18 February 2014

The staff were lovely, every one we encountered went out of their way to assist and were warm and friendly. We had a fantastic stay and would definitely recommend this accomodation. The shuttle service to and fro was always ready and we never had to wait for transport.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tripper88879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    11
    2
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
4
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Hannover, Germany
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2013

We had a great time in this villa. It is a very beautiful villa with everything you need for a perfect stay. It was for us certainly the best accomodation on Bali. I can recommend this place to everyone.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Redorrio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2013

had a great time here. Villa is amazing & very spacious...well actually it's massive! all mod cons & helpful staff. Dinno in particular was very helpful...well worth it. It's close to Jimabaran, Kuta & Ayana resort

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Delb0y67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Great place to relax and get Away from it all. Dinno and this team of staff cannot do enough for you. The complex is so peaceful, well Appointed and quite central to jimbaran yet away from the bustling streets. The villa is beautiful, everything you need for a comfortable stay. This villa is probably best suited to couples with bigger kids, ours are small and it took constant monitoring to ensure they weren't in danger with the infinity pool. But apart from that, this place is just great.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malang, Indonesia
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2013 via mobile

We are staying at Villa Jalak Bali cause friend of mine wedding at Ayana. This has a unique land scape over view the green valey. The manager n staff really concern about personal service n high standart. Very recomanded for family holiday

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Wid0d0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 June 2013

It was our first stay in Bali and in the resort Villa Jalak Bali inside Gending Kedis Villa Complex . Everything was above our expectations. The Villa elegant but also traditional, the service outstanding. Every day Dinno ( manager ) and his team provided a high quality guest service. So at the end of our stay we have been a bit of sad to leave the resort.... but we will come back for sure..

Room Tip: Ask Dinno the manager for Tour trips.. He can arrange you for Outstanding Tour
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Devitha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denpasar, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2013

We staying 8 persons for 2 nights really enjoy my time, nice and quite premises, very reasonable price, Clean and nice rooms, Huge bathroom and Great service.
Nice 2 Swiming Pool over looked the green valley, owesome living room and vacility, Everythings are great we all very Happy.

Thanks Villa Jalak Bali....!! we will back next year.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Rudy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jimbaran hotels
2.3 mi away
The Open House
The Open House
#5 of 57 in Jimbaran
430 reviews
0.9 mi away
Milo's Home
Milo's Home
#6 of 94 in Jimbaran
204 reviews
1.1 mi away
Casa de Balangan
Casa de Balangan
#43 of 112 in Jimbaran
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Jimbaran Bay Beach Resort & Spa
0.3 mi away
AYANA Residences
AYANA Residences
#35 of 57 in Jimbaran
22 reviews
1.7 mi away
Villa Cara by Exotiq Villa Holidays
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Jalak Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Jalak Bali

Property: Villa Jalak Bali
Address: Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera 100 Y | C/O Villa Gending Kedis, Jimbaran, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Jimbaran
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 112 Speciality Lodging in Jimbaran
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:4 star — Villa Jalak Bali 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villa Jalak Bali is a superb of 4-bedroom, Luxury Pool Villas. Arranged on 3floors on the steep slope overlooking the valley, this unique villa boasts 2 livingrooms, 4 spacious en-suite bedrooms, a dramatic infinity edge swimming pool,waterfall and lower level plunge pool. Ideal holiday accommodation for families,or friends sharing.Centrally Located in the middle of Gending Kedis Villas Complex Jimbaran. With superbfacilities, the Bar,Restaurant,SPA,Gym at Gending Kedis Jimbaran adds a newdimension to the resort, further enhancing the appeal of the resort's Luxury Villaaccommodation. Its Only 10 minutes drive from the Airports and 02 minutes From Jimbaran Beach and Sea Food Resto ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Villa Jalak Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Jalak Bali Jimbaran

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing