We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran
Nearby Hotels
US$289
RimbaJimbaran.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$286
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gending Kedis Villas & Spa Estate(Jimbaran)(Great Value!)
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$871
AyanaResort.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BALQUISSE Heritage Hotel(Jimbaran)(Great Value!)
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abi Bali Resort & Villa(Jimbaran)(Great Value!)
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flower Bud Bungalows Balangan(Jimbaran)(Great Value!)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Joya, Villa & Bungalows(Jimbaran)(Great Value!)
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$311
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,213)
Filter reviews
1,213 results
Traveller rating
607
343
170
54
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
607
343
170
54
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslagoon access roomsky barlagoon poolseafoodaqua studio suitespg membersalt water lagoonchic restaurantluxury escapes packageswim up barupgraded roomthe general managerclassic roomkids clubbig bathroomdirect accessan upgrade
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
750 - 755 of 1,213 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Just walk a few step to jimbaran beach and many seafood restaurant. Less than 15min from airport by car. Spacious room neat ,clean and sanitary bathroom, the hotel facilities are new. Birthday celebration for my daughter in the hotel, they prepare our favorite hello kitty cakes and some
beverages. They also helped us arranged birthday party for my daughter and sing the birthday song, to thank them very much. When leave on time on call taxi for us ,the hotel service is very caring and thoughtful . we had a nice holiday.







Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
3  Thank Ckwei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LM_Bali, General Manager at Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2014

Dear Ckwei

Greetings from Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran

Thank you for your sweet review.

I am pleased to read that your daughter had her special day with us and that she enjoyed it.

Our location is indeed strategic: a few steps away from the famous Jimbaran seafood cafes and Jimbaran beach, close to the airport without the noise inconvenience and the Hotel offers a modern experience in the heart of the local Jimbaran community.

Ckwei, I hope you had a safe journey back home and trust that you will keep on considering us for your next journeys to Bali.

Warm regards

Greg Gubiani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Arrived at the Le Meridien after staying in other parts of Bali and it was just like pure heaven!

We got our room upgrade to a suit because we thought we had extra guests arriving and it was more like a pent house! Absolutely huge! The service was incredible and don't get me started on the pool & gelato shop!

We were welcomed by all staff on arriving and loved the fact that they were willing to drive you on a buggy even just to find an ATM!

We were planning to spend a lot of time at the beach there, but loved the privacy of the hotel more!

Will DEFIANTLY be back!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Caiityanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LM_Bali, General Manager at Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Caiityanne

Greetings from Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran

Wow, thank you for sharing your journey with the world and it is such a delight to read in the early hours of the day.

Well, this is how it should feel. We are indeed more of an intimate hotel and with our saltwater pool, it gives the feeling to have the ocean in the property.

I have to agree with you on Wala, our gelato parlour, a perfect blend of unique Italian gelato and sweet treat too.

Thank you once again Caiityanne for sharing and I look forward to welcome you back to the island of the gods.

Warm regards

Greg Gubiani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

What an experience at Le Meridien! This hotel was so accommodating and friendly, I would gladly stay here again. There were multiple option tours to be had from this resort. Nestled right near the beach we could smell the ocean and hear it's waves. In all honesty, this was an amazing place to stay. I would recommend this Resort to anyone traveling to Jimbaran.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LM_Bali, General Manager at Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Dear Stephen G

Greetings from Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran

Thank you for remembering us and for your delightful review.

Please do not hesitate to reach you to me at gregory.gubiani@lemeridien.com for your next journey to Bali.

Warm regards

Greg Gubiani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

I had the pleasure of staying at Le Meridien Bali for 3 nights for a work conference, and am very much looking forward to returning with my family in the near future.

The food was very nice both at the hotel and nearby (with lots of options), the rooftop bar was wonderful for some social drinks with a view of the sunset like nothing you've ever seen. Every hotel staff were incredibly helpful and respectful and the room was just absolutely sensational, comfortable and spacious.

I very much look forward to bringing the family back in the near future!

Room Tip: All rooms appeared good.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenn888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LM_Bali, General Manager at Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Glenn888

Greetings from Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran

Thank you for your lovely feedback and this is how it should feel, whether for a business meeting, which we do cater for indeed or for a leisure stay in a relaxing environment.

Glenn888, I do remain available, may I be of any assistance at gregory.gubiani@lemeridien.com.

Looking forward to welcome you and your family back to Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran.

Warm regards

Greg Gubiani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

The initial drive up to the hotel was initially a bit disappointing, so we were bracing ourselves as we arrived, this changed immediately as we rounded the corner however, stepping out of the taxi, we were greeted with a warm friendly smile and an immediate impression we were expected. Entering the hotel you're greeted with a really modern, contemporary, open faced lobby, very stylish.
Then onto the rooms, which were more than big enough, lots of space, again modern contemporary décor and very clean.
The pool was awesome as we were upgraded to a lagoon access room.
Whilst the food at the hotel was a bit limited, it wasn't a massive issue as there are plenty of local restaurants around and its easy to get in and out of Kuta.
The best thing, however was the staff. Always friendly, always helpful. Particular notes for Agung who was one of the bartenders, he really looked after us and was always smiling and happy to help. We also had a minor issue on checkout day and were locked out of our room in error. The general manager Gregory, just happened to be walking past and made a call for assistance immediately. He couldn't do enough for us and it was a pleasure that he gave so much attention to such a small matter. This attention to detail is clearly rubbing off on his staff. Nice one, keep up the good work, I'd stay at this hotel again for the staff alone.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Wilko17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LM_Bali, General Manager at Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear Wilko17

Greetings from Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran.

Thank you for your review and I am very pleased to read that our team members have left such a positive impression and souvenir.

Thank you for your feedback as well in regards to Bamboo Chic menu and we are planning to enrich it with weekly specials, starting during the upcoming soccer world cup.
I do agree with you on the lagoon access rooms, they are just a delight and it certainly was our pleasure to have you experiencing it.

Once again Wilko17, thank you for your lovely review and I hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back on your next journey to Bali.

Warm regards

Greg Gubiani
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews