We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So clean. The location is perfect. DEFINATELY RECCOMEND!!”
Review of Suzanne Homestay

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Jimbaran
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Suzanne Homestay
Ranked #47 of 98 Jimbaran B&B and Inns
Reviewed 17 July 2013

The rooms were so clean and spacious. The care taker was so friendly. Breakfast was amazing. This villa/homestay would be great for families as well as groups of friends.
I will definately be staying again and reccomending to my family and friends.
In Bali it can be hard to find a nice villa for a good price. It was better than I expected! Great value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JessandDave28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (8)
There are newer reviews for Suzanne Homestay
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2013

great staff,very clean,close to everything but far enough way to enjoy the peace.own pool & amenities.tours & transport (car or bike) as well.staff can cook other meals or home delivery from local restaurants.massages available.great value for money

Room Tip: choice of upstairs or downstairs rooms
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vicwas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2013

Beautiful setting, quiet,comfortable,close to all amenities from a distance, lovely staff,clean rooms,lovely pool,great price for the privillege of staying in a warm,welcoming villa. Will definately stay again

Room Tip: Ground floor suited me
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SandraWils
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015
Thank Made T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jimbaran hotels
2.0 mi away
AYANA Resort and Spa
AYANA Resort and Spa
#13 of 57 in Jimbaran
3,665 reviews
2.6 mi away
Jimbaran Bay Beach Resort & Spa
2.0 mi away
The Villas at AYANA Resort, BALI
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Watermark Hotel & Spa
Watermark Hotel & Spa
#1 of 3 in Kedonganan
199 reviews
1.7 mi away
INTERCONTINENTAL Bali Resort
1.7 mi away
RIMBA Jimbaran BALI by AYANA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suzanne Homestay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suzanne Homestay

Address: Jalan Raya Uluwatu Gang Mecutan 7, Jimbaran 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Jimbaran
Amenities:
Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 98 B&Bs / Inns in Jimbaran
Number of rooms: 5
Also Known As:
Suzanne Homestay Bali/Jimbaran

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing