We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and Relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Exterior and Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Exterior and Swimming Pool
Sun bed during sunset Villa Exterior and Swimming Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Villa Exterior and Swimming Pool
Sun bed during sunset
Villa Exterior and Swimming Pool
Villa Exterior and Swimming Pool
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom with outdoor shower
Dining Room and Living Room Area
Dining Room and Living Room Area
Living Room area equipped with SmartTV and iPod Dock
Living Room area equipped with SmartTV and iPod Dock
Villa Exterior and Swimming Pool
Sun bed during daytime
Balinese contemporer entrance door
Outdoor lounge viewing Jimbaran valley
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom with outdoor shower
Guest Bedroom Balcony
Guest Bedroom Balcony
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Butler Turndown Service
Guest Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Jimbaran, Bali

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Virginia
Reviewed 4 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Nov 2013
Dear Mr. Ethan,

A sincere thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write an extensive and encouraging review on your stay at Villa Yasmine.

I am pleased to hear that you had an amazing time, enjoyed the attentive and helpful service and able to indulge yourself during your stay with us. I have shared your comments with the team and they were extremely happy to hear the same.

In addition, I appreciate your constructive feedback for the Wi-Fi issue as it helps us to consistently improve our services to our guests. We have contacted our engineers and has able to resolve it for your better comfort on the next time you visit us at Villa Yasmine.

We at Nakula Management, look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Kindest Regards,


Nakula Hospitality Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indonesia
Reviewed 29 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Oct 2013
Dear Mr. Raymond,

Thank you for your generous compliments! We would like to offer our sincere appreciation and gratitude for taking the time to write and share your experience during your stay in Villa Yasmine,as it means a lot to us.

We hope the next time you are overwhelm by the city stress, you might go back and take a vacation again with us. As we look forward to welcoming you back you back next year for your next tranquil experience!

Kindest Regards,

Nakula Management Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
StressDiv...
Surabaya, Indonesia
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Good Stay with privacy”
Reviewed 26 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Spacious bed room area, with equipped kitchen, made our stay in this villa easier, when we just too lazy to go out for food, we made our own food.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2013
Thank you Luciana, for choosing Villa Yasmine to stay during your Holiday in Bali, It was a great pleasure to host you. We greatly appreciate that you have took time to share and write down your great experience, it is mean a lot to us. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit Warmest Regards from Bali Island
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
Dear Sir/Madam,

Warmest greeting from Nakula Management.

It was our pleasure having you stayed at Villa Yasmine and I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your holiday experience with us from your clean, comfortable and spacious bedroom, and our pool.

Also thank you very much for taking highly about our staff members who have been always friendly and helpful in anyway. It is truly because our team members which is the true heart and soul to the hotel that we are able to provide such a heartfelt service yet nonetheless we will indeed keep on aiming to constantly improve and always pride our self to deliver the most memorable holiday experience to all of our guests.

Again thank you very much for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back to Villa Yasmine in the future again.

Warmest regards
Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taiwan
Reviewed 1 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$222
/ Night
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing