We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Karma Royal Jimbaran
Nearby Hotels
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Meridien Bali Jimbaran(Jimbaran)(Great Value!)
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Belmond Jimbaran Puri(Jimbaran)
US$363
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Keraton Jimbaran Beach Resort(Jimbaran)(Great Value!)
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$262
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$377
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$723
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$402
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jamahal Private Resort & Spa(Jimbaran)
US$315
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$284
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$261
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
140
90
23
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
90
23
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall resorttime shareimperial roomsofa cum bedtimeshare exchangesmall librarybedroom apartmentmoney changersintercontinental hotelminute walkbusy roadstayed here for a weekmassage placesbig balconyresort staffsmall poollovely room
Filter
Updating list...
208 - 213 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2012

The hotel is about 30 minutes from the airport and is located right across the street from the InterContinental Hotel. The lobby is absolutely gorgeous and the staff were extremely friendly. It was our first time in Bali and we really weren't expecting the hotel to be so beautiful. Our room was extremely spacious and the balcony overlooked the pool. Jimbaran beach was only a 5 minute walk through the InterContinental hotel. The resort does provide transportation but you can also catch a taxi for about 30-50 thousand IDR, depending on where you need to go, off of jalan Uluwatu in front of the resort. There are a number of small shops and restaurants only 2 minutes down the street including a Farmers Market all within walking distance. The resort offers free WiFi and there's an ATM machine right next door to the resort. We truly loved our stay at the Royal Bali Beach Club-Jimbaran and would definitely recommend them.

Room Tip: Pick room # 11
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DDragonman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 July 2012

Dear Dragonman,thank you very much for your review, we are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us.On behalf of the staff and Management the Royal Bali Beach Club.
Please do not forget The Royal Bali Beach Club Jimbaran when planning your next trip to Bali.
Once again, thank for staying with us, and recommended our resort.
We look forward to seeing you again.
Best regards,
Staff and Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

Lovely room (11)overlooking the pool. Pool area is small but we always got a sun chair. Watch your change with the pool side staff. A couple of times we got no change back. Staff were friendly
& helpful. The restaurant was a bit pricey (resort prices). Overall, we'd stay here again. Recommend Pizzona & grocer & grind to eat at

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LillyGorey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 July 2012

Dear Lilly Gorey, thank you for your review.On behalf of the staff and Management the Royal Bali Beach Club, we would like to express our warm appreciation for your comment and wish you all the best in the days to come.
Please do not forget The Royal Bali Beach Club Jimbaran when planning your next trip to Bali.
Once again, thank for staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Best regards,
Staff and management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2012

The Royal Bali Beach Club, Jimbaran Bay is located very close to the beach. I liked the overall experience at the Resort and enjoyed the stay with my Wife and Kids.

The Staff is very friendly and took good care of the local sight seeing as well.

Spent lot of time relaxing at the Swimming pool which is very kid-friendly. The food scene is very good at the nearby Jimbaran BEach area and everything is very cheap and clean.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fastlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 July 2012

Dear Fastlove, thank you very much for your review, we are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in Royal Jimbaran resort. Once again, thank for staying with us, and recommended our resort Royal Bali Beach Club.
We look forward to seeing you again.

Best regards,
staff and management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2012

My family enjoyed our stay at the Royal Bali Beach Club in Jimbaran.. We love staying at this resort as it is away from busy Kuta & Legian. We enjoy relaxing by the pool & spending time together as a family. The Villa's are lovely spacious & very comfortable. All of the staff are warm & friendly. Even though the resort is away from Kuta, transport is easily available at the front of the resort for a cost of about 40 to 50 thousand Rp.. We had our young daughter with us who loves to swim, so we requested to be near the pool which was perfect for us.. I love the gardens they are gorgeous. I do enjoy staying in small boutique hotels as I feel they are more friendly than the large hotels.. I do recommend the Royal Bali Beach Club : )

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank joolso67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 June 2012

Dear Joolso, we would like to express our warm appreciation for your positive review about our pool and garden. We wish you all the best in the days to come and we are glad you had a wonderful time with us.
Please do not forget The Royal Bali Beach Club Jimbaran when planning your next trip to Bali.
Once again, thank for staying with us, and recommended our resort Royal Bali Beach Club.
We look forward to seeing you again.
Best regards,
staff and management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2012

I loved this small 16 room resort. About a 15 minute walk to the beach. One of the highlights of the Trip was eat at one of the restaurants displayed along a strech of the beach and watch the sunset. Wow!!.There are quite a few restaurants close by and within walking distance from the resort.
The Royal Beach Club at Jambaran Bay is a great place to holiday especially if you want to relax.For couples it would be quite romantic. Lovely staff that are always available and give great service.I would definaltely return to this very cute resort.

Room Tip: Ground level room # 2 is located 1 minute walk to the pool and to the resorts cute restaurant. Great position!
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pauline I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 28 June 2012

Dear Pauline, thank you very much for your review and we are glad you are had a great time with us. We are glad you mentioned our staff and our great service. Please do not forget The Royal Bali Beach Club Jimbaran when planning your next trip to Bali.
Once again, thank for staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Best regards,
Staff & Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews