We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Balibaliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Karma Jimbaran(Jimbaran)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveller rating
96
70
29
8
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
70
29
8
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbali balikuseafoodprivate poolroom servicejimbaran beachcorner storeposter bedbeach clubour honeymoonoutdoor showerhigh wallsmassage placesshort strollday bedairport transferstayed nightsnoise
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 226 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2014

I stayed in the villa for 4 nights recently and love the privacy and facilities. Villa has own private pool, living area, kitchenette, bedroom with four poster bed (King or twin) and bathroom with bathtub and shower separately. There is also an outdoor shower area, outdoor canopy style lounge, lots of green surrounding the villa.

The staff of villa are very accomodating, friendly and helpful, although I did encounter some minor issue with one of the night reception duty staff, fortunately issue was resolved immediately upon my insistence of him calling the manager.

My special thanks to the villa driver, Putu who was also my driver through out the 4 nites and had been with me to all the places of interest that I have gone for photography session, a very helpful and accomodating driver...

I will definitely stay in this villa again if I happen to come back to Bali.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 607Solo2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tingtop, Director of Sales at Balibaliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Dear valuable Guests
Thank you very much for your comment especially to our driver Putu
hope we will see you again at Balibaliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villas Jimbaran Bali soon or maybe you can recommended our villa in to your colleague who come for holidays to Bali
Once again thank you for your stayed with us during holidays in Bali
Regards
Wayan Suarsa
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

We have a great family holiday...thank you for Balibaliku villa,very nice cozy place,nice staffs,only a minute away from Jimbaran beach with many kind of beach attractions which is really good for my son and also we're really enjoy the seafood place...Balibaliku villa is the right place for seafood lovers.
Many thanks for Surya for all services....tumbs up!!!....Shutt family

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wdshutt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sudartayana2013, General Manager at Balibaliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2014

Dear Ibu Wid

I am very happy too for your great family holiday with us and enjoy our service as well as our Villas

Thank you very much to choosing Balibaliku Villas and We look forward to welcoming you again

Sincerely

Wayan Sudartayana
General Manager

Email : gm@balibaliku.com
Mobile: +62 8135 3122 700

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

I and my boyfriend stayed here for 7 days, without touring to somewhere else, most of the time we stayed at the villa. We found the villa is clean and quiet even we dont feel so private as our villa facing direct to Le Meridien hotel building. We enjoyed Jimbaran beach walk and visited Jimbaran fish market daily by walk ... it's about 5km :( to buy fresh lobster, squid, tiger prawns at very reasonable price and cooked all of them by ourselves. What we love about this villa, it's equipped with a good kitchennete and we can borrow kitchen tools from the villa's restaurant kitchen. Nirmala supermarket is nearby and we found easily those western herbs and indonesia spices at one place. What a relax holidays we had and oh yess, villa swimming pool is just too short for one or only two strokes :) but we can relax our self in the water by sitting at the side and having wines after seafood party we could also buy outside at the jimbaran seafood cafe. The villa is located in front of Menega seafood cafe - the famous one.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ninasetaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sudartayana2013, General Manager at Balibaliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Dear Miss Nina Setaja

Since Balibaliku Villas now is taking over by New Management Team and started to upgrade our Product and Service, hereby on behalf of Balibaliku Villas Management and Staff, I do appreciate to your time to post of your valued feedback and love our villas. We look forward to welcoming you on your next holiday with us

Sincerely

Wayan Sudartayana
General Manager

Email : gm@balibaliku.com
Mobile: +6281353122700

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2013

Only stayed one night at the beginning of the holiday. Just a few metres walk to jimbaran beach and all of the restaurants.

Room was clean and staff friendly. There is a large club next door which can be very loud but was not a problem once in the room.

Overall very enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alice K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Great location,very we'll set out,friendly staff,nice pool and gardens in villa.
Comfy bed,clean and mossies were ok.
Only thing we weren't happy about was the noise of the bikes. We were on otherside of road wall. Noisy till all hours at night then again at 7 or so in the morning.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank starfluff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews