We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
ZenHotels.com
Trip.com
US$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/11/21
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (463)
Filter reviews
463 results
Traveller rating
160
219
55
18
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
160
219
55
18
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 463 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

If you like to hang out this is a perfect place for you to stay. The room is not big but clean and comfort. I choose room with private bathroom. They provide room with bathroom outide.

Not perfect for family, unless your children is teens.
All staffs are friendly.
Breakfast is average, more to tasteless for me, but the table is on the roof so you can enjoy legian street while you were having your meals.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Bluerose811
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 September 2016

If you'd like to be close to Bali night life, this is a good hotel. There was no club or bar right beside the B&B. Located on a main street, you have numerous options of restaurants and stores to chose from. A couple of blocks from the numerous bars, you're close enough to enjoy the night life but not quite in the middle of it. You're able to enjoy some peace and quite once you decide to head in for the night.

No elevator. Staff was nice and friendly.

Good hotel for its rates, they had clean rooms and close to everything. Kuta beach is just about a 10 minute walk or just a few blocks away. Kuta beach is generally for surfing.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank crissy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

stayed here for four nights they gave me good rate and the location is on lively Active street full of coffee shops bars and restaurants so if
you want nice location good rate and active street here you go the staff very good and they keep smiling

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Petraguide623
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanaya B, Manager at Tanaya Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2016

Dear Petraguide623,

Warmest Greetings from Tanaya Bed & Breakfast,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for your nice comments about the cleanliness, good location in the heart of legian street and value for money. As boutique bed and breakfast, Tanaya is offer cheap price with good quality of service and facilities.

The entire team and I look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future during your next Bali getaway.

Best Regards,


Dewi Artini
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

good for traveller who love clubbing. The location is very near from the legian crowded. the facility are very standard for backpacker hotel. Small room, simple breakfast and another facility. But they have a good wifi speed. So, this hotel is not recommend for business travel and familly holiday.

Date of stay: June 2016
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank budisiswanti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tanaya B, Manager at Tanaya Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2016

Dear budisiswanti,

Warmest Greetings from Tanaya Bed & Breakfast.

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your valuable feedback and thank you for your nice comments about the good wifi, facilities and great location in the heart of Legian, great location for shopping, eating and nightlife options where all main attractions can be reached within walking distance.

We trust that we will be able to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Best Regards,


Dewi Artini
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Stayed here after a long journey from the UK to Bali. Nice welcome and luggage was taken to my room.

Room was nice and cool on arrival. Also very quiet. Nicely furnished and clean bed which was perfect for the night.

Good breakfast served on the restaurant balcony the following morning

Overall very good
(Actually stayed November 2014)

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank projectthirty3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews