We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful villa !!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful villa !!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Beautiful villa !!!
Beautiful quiet Villa.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kuta, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
485aimeed
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The rooms are big, the air-con works great and the place was spotless when we got there. The staff were friendly and kind even if we did make a bit of a mess. The villa is stunning and open and the kind of place I would definitely recommend. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2016
thank you very much
we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay
we hope to see you soon at the villa "Hel-lo".
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bapst f
1 review
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
nous sommes ravis que la villa vous ait plu. Elle est en effet tres bien située au calme et juste a quelques minutes de Petitenget, Oberoi.
Merci pour Ina qui est en effet tres accueillante et dispo tous les matins.
Au plaisir de vous revoir.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HélèneLau...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing