We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Agoda.com
US$13
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
FindHotel
US$12
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
Trip.comUS$18
ZenHotels.comUS$83
StayForLong
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveller rating
154
193
99
38
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
154
193
99
38
47
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 531 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2017

Have stayed here before and everything was great BUT this time music from both the Sandbar and property on adjoining corner was horrendous. If you want to get to sleep before midnight don't stay here. It was just so loud.
Staff were fabulous. Cleaning was good. Pool was fine. If music was not so loud it would have been a great stay. Will try somewhere else next time.

Room tip: Stayed on top floor furthest from music.did not help.
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank grandmanomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

Staff are beautiful so helpful and always happy the rooms are cleaned every day and the pool is lovely. We got a complimentary 30 min massage each and i also payed to have extra it was so good verry relaxing and not at all expensive. We have had an amazing time staying here and will be back again.
Terima kasi

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Amanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2017

i highly recommend this hotel to anybody on a budget, looking for a busy night life or just in the heart of kuta. It may not be a luxury hotel but for it's price it's pretty good. Aircon works great and so does the internet. everything is pretty much at your door step.

Room tip: Budget Kuta Beach Hotel
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Breakfastlover112
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

Hotel is situated in an ideal location directly opposite Kuta Beach and has a range of markets just outside the reception area. Staff are very welcoming, friendly and polite. Beautiful restrurant attached (Sandbar) with a good selection of food and drinks at a reasonable price. The beachview rooms have a nice view of Kuta Beach as well as look down onto the pool.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nikita W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

It was a short getaway to Bali and decided to go for a little comfort. Stayed here at Maharani Beach Hotel in the Deluxe Twin Room with Ocean View. I was pretty skeptical about the Ocean View as I saw from Google Maps that there's a building in front of the hotel facing the beach but it was really ocean view. I'm very satisfied with the room I was assigned to. The Front Office staff were awesome and caring and they assisted in all my requests from prior to arrival and during stay. They even helped to source a clinic for me. Thank you everyone from Maharani for making my trip wonderful!

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank freidang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews