We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Satriya Cottages(Kuta)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,621)
Filter reviews
1,621 results
Traveller rating
825
546
163
57
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
825
546
163
57
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbetween poppiesvivo restaurantdeluxe gardenopposite the beachthird floorfree upgradeno elevatorpool arearecommend this resortbeachwalk mallwelcome drinklocation is excellenthard rock caferestaurant staffbuffet breakfastdvd playerbusy street
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
829 - 834 of 1,621 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Kuta Seaview is the best located boutique hotel in busy Kuta. So close to all amenities - just a short drive from the airport, a walk across the road from the beach and great staff. The garden bungalow is private and so very traditional. This hotel is a perfect getaway for a quick trip with all you could ask for in one place. A pool, bar, beauty spa and Italian Restaurant facilities.

Room Tip: Bungalows are the Balinese style and private.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daryn16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wirasa w, General Manager at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Daryn16,
It’s always a pleasure to receive a positive comment from our guests.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed the hotel facilities and the service from the staff.
we appreciate your kind words on the service and the team and we will definitely share your feedback with them as we are sure it will motivate them to keep up the good work

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, hopefully we will see you again in the future.


Kind regards


Wayan Wirasa
Resident Manager
rm@kutaseaviewhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

good location in kuta not far from the airport. rooms are pk. good buffet breakfeast. do not expect to see the sea from your room even if you have just to cross the streat. hotel is ok but kuta is not a quite place to stay except if you are looking for bars and night clubs full of australians.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Morgan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wirasa w, General Manager at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

dear Morgan M,
Thank you for taking the time to inform us of your pleasant stay in the hotel.
We pass all comments to our team members so they are aware of the guests impression of the hotel, as it will assist them in carrying out their duties more effectively.

Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Bali.


Kind Regards,


Wayan Wirasa
Resident Manager
rm@kutaseaviewhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Booked online direct with excellent communication after reading feedback. Arranged hotel driver transfer with a sign that stood out from all others. Booked a Premier Garden Deluxe Room which had been refurbished and was extremely well appointed with everything from scales, beach bag, 2 air cons, hats, 2 42" TV, separate king bed and lounge area, 2 fridges, easily fit family of 4. Great location and staff and good people watching area with dj/band in evening. Between poppies 1 & 2 making it excellent for shopping and dining. Would come again..

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Maree H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wirasa w, General Manager at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Dear Maree H,
Greetings from Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa
First of all, thank you for staying with us at our Resort and also for taking the time to write and share your reviews, where you stayed at one of our Premiere Deluxe Gardens , newly renovated room located on the ground floor.
We highly appreciate your detailed reviews of your reviews which we believe will be very useful to other travelers when looking for a Balinese Boutique Resort at the great location in Kuta area
We all look forward to welcoming you back again to Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa in the future

Many thanks and with kind regards



Wayan Wirasa
Resident Manager
rm@kutaseaviewhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

Had already checked out of our other accommodation and was spending our last day in Kuta shopping and getting massages.
While walking along the beach front and feeling very tired I recognised the name/location from a previous stay 20 years ago!
We enquired if we could eat near the pool and swim.
There was a little confusion as to our plans but management came out and were happy to allow us use of the pool also.
The staff were wonderfully attentive, the food was delivered in good time and was delicious, we were provided with wifi code to check our flights and staff booked a Blue Bird taxi for later.
The sun lounges were large and comfortable and we were in a partially shaded area which meant I managed a little sleep without risking sunburn.
The pool was lovely and refreshing. We stayed 4hrs and caught a taxi right out the front directly to the airport. Best way to enjoy relaxing before our late flight when nothing else to do.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bec1499
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KUTA SEAVIEW B, General Manager at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear bec1499,
Greetings from Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa
First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write and sharing your reviews .
It was really indeed a pleasure to have you while you had 4 hours dropped in for lunch at our Italian Restaurant which located just a cross the road from the famous Kuta Beach
.
We all look forward to welcoming you back again in the future



Many thanks and with kind regards



Wayan Wirasa
Resident Manager
rm@kutaseaviewhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Great resort and perfect location. Friendly and very helpful staff. Rooms are clean and in good condition. The hotel lounge bar just across Kuta beach is nice and serves some cool drinks. This is the second time I stay at this resort and it certainly won't be the last.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HenningDS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wirasa w, General Manager at Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear HenningDS,
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us.
we are delighted to hear that the service you received exceeded your expectations.
thank you for highlighting our room , and also our hotel lounge which is just cross the road from the famous Kuta Beach .
we have taken great pleasure in passing on your compliments to the Team about comments on our resort, who looked after you very well during your holidays.
Please do let us know when you have a plan on returning to Bali and we will be delighted to assist you with your booking.



Best regards



Wayan wirasa
Resident manager
rm@kutaseaviewhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews