We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Heavenly massage”
Review of Cozy1

Cozy1
Ranked #26 of 165 Spas & Wellness in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Heavenly massage”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Good Point:
1. Cozy massage is always one of the best

Bad Point:
1. Ordered Melon juice at the front. It taste horrible. I think the melon is not fresh.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Ray A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    31
    15
    4
    3
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 23 February 2014

We are truly pampered at Cozy. I feel happy when I know that they open branch in Jakarta - Kelapa Gading

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Intan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 5 Contributor
32 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Love the massage but not the service”
Reviewed 8 February 2014

Cozy is one of my favorite place to massage. Love their technique and the atmosphere. Since cozy known by travelers and very famous, the services gone bad and its like they always in a rush and i felt the calmness and relax situation was not support. Everybody talk to fast, even the therapist was not serve me by smooth.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank PrithaAuria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seminyak, Indonesia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“No longer a relaxing massage place”
Reviewed 16 December 2013

This used to be the best place in Bali for a massage. I have been going here nonstop for more than 3 years. The massages are still very good but the snooty arrogant service of the staff behind the reception counter turned me off. After 45 min waiting in the noisy reception, being told to pay in advance and being moved around for an available spot, I walked out stressed and upset.

I have been taking friends and family to Cozy but will no longer do.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Gingerphoenix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bali, Indonesia
Level 6 Contributor
131 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
“cozy dream your soul”
Reviewed 27 November 2013

i love their oil scent.. so refreshing and modern. all the staff is polite and the room is quite clean.
it is just not so private. so you can hear another guest coughing beside your treatment area. only separated by a linen. just like public hospital. once i've tried also oxygen treatment when you can enjoy your spa with your selection of music. with a nice aqurium view. you need to take 2 hours package for a better sleep. it will cost you around 19 bucks.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Krishna_photographer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cozy1 also viewed

 

Been to Cozy1? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing