We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cancun Down Under”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Bounty Club

Bounty Club
Ranked #591 of 949 Restaurants in Kuta
Cuisines: Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Drinks, Seating, Serves Alcohol
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
174 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Cancun Down Under”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 December 2012

If you are looking for the Australian equivalent of Spring Break, look no further. Multiple floors and a crowded dance floor.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Frankie_Hummus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    24
    8
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Loose as a Goose!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 December 2012

If you're on holiday as I was with 10+ girls and you just have no care in the world and want to have a good time with your mates while you're overseas the bounty can do that for you!
All I have is great and funny memories with the girls enjoying blasters that were so cheap, meeting the local dancers and enjoying a dance with them and ofcourse being a slight more spontaneous jumping into the foam wrestle ring haha. I Did cop a few hard falls and bruises but it was fun and spontaneous with other travellers pretty much just doing the same and having fun!... I had a ball!

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nikitajmb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
balikpapan
Level Contributor
39 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“full with foreign teenagers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 November 2012

near ground zero.... they served cheap drinks... only 75k for entrence fee uou also get 1 beer for free.... during happy hours 9-12 they served buy 1 get 1 for all drinks.. get drunk faster and you can scream and dance all night long... thats why this place always full with foreign teenagers especially from aust...

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank yosefina_s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
234 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“Always fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2012

Good times all round. Great happy hour and music always gets you dancing. Drinks are reasonably priced and facilities are clean

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Can't remember”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2012

To drunk to remember what have we done here,.. hahaha,.. good music, place where you can go wild,.. that i remember is we having a good night here lol..

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank BaryPyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bounty Club also viewed

 

Been to Bounty Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing