We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 22:30
Save
  
Ways to Experience Discovery Shopping Mall
from US$64.10
More Info
from US$35.90
More Info
Reviews (3,242)
Filter reviews
3,242 results
Traveller rating
717
1,279
947
204
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
717
1,279
947
204
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bread talk department store burger king pizza hut air conditioned escape the heat under one roof lots of shops beach view kuta beach great place to shop international brands food court centro sogo starbucks souvenirs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 3,242 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2019 via mobile

We Love coming here - the shops are fabulous and we love the staff - especially my husband loves SOGO and we always shop up a storm when we come here
Great selection and variety of clothes

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank lkamphuis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSMBali, Manajer Umum at Discovery Shopping Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2019

Dear lkamphuis,

Greetings from Discovery Shopping Mall!
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you always have a pleasant experience while visiting our mall and you love one of our anchor tenants, SOGO Department Store. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Gustaf Riandory
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2019

We visited this Mall twice and my wife managed a number of purchases at various stores. I was happy with a few nice finds in the art market area. We both enjoyed some snacks and gelatos and the stroll along the promenade overlooking the beach area provided some interesting sights. There is a huge diversity of merchandise on offer inside, high fashion brand names, clothing and footwear, cosmetics, etc. Well worth a visit or two if you like shopping where quality is not questionable.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Dan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSMBali, Manajer Umum at Discovery Shopping Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2019

Dear Dan L,

Thank you for your review. It has always been our commitment to make a good combination of great shopping place with high-quality service and a stunning beachfront view. We are thrilled to learn that you had an enjoyable time during your visit.

Once again, thank you for visiting us during your visit to Bali and we are looking forward to having you back soon.

Sincerely,

Gustaf Riandory
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2019

Many shopping flavors from local products to international brands ... tou will find all what you want
Soggo shop has it all as well
Souvenir, brands, diversity of choices, clothes, fashionable bags, shoes ... everything is at a decent prices too!
Enjoy one mall shopping all!

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank RaniaH434
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSMBali, Manajer Umum at Discovery Shopping Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2019

Dear RaniaH434,

Thank you for sharing your review.
We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable time during your visit to our mall.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Sincerely,

Gustaf Riandory

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019

Good selection of shops and bing on the Beach at one of the Cafe's for lunch was the icing on the cake! Close to good hotels and Lippo Mall right down the street. You will enjoy your visit but your wallet might not lots of goodies to but here.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank raysT5035RY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSMBali, Manajer Umum at Discovery Shopping Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2019

Dear raysT5035RY,

Thank you for the great review of Discovery Shopping Mall, Bali World Premier Beach Mall!
We are glad that you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Gustaf Riandory
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2019

We had fun during our dinner while the show was on and watching people walking by. Lots of tourists but nice place to hang out . Went to do some shopping after as well.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank bigdano59
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSMBali, Manajer Umum at Discovery Shopping Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2019

Dear bigdano59,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
We hope to welcome you back to Discovery Shopping Mall, Bali World Premier Beach Mall very soon!

Sincerely,

Gustaf Riandory
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews