We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!”
Review of Segara Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Segara Villas
Ranked #66 of 290 Speciality Lodging in Kuta
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 12 July 2012

A group of 7 of us stayed here in May 2012. It was my first trip to Bali, the accommodation was amazing, choice of many rooms, all roll out into the pool! So cheap for all of us for the week, had amazing drivers that lived close by that took us everywhere. They organised breakfast for us was so yum. So close to everything! Can not wait to go back!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Tegan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    13
    3
    0
    0
    2
See reviews for
5
1
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 March 2012

Stayed at Segara March 2012 and absolutely loved it. What an awesome villa complex this is.
It's such a great place to stay if you have a family/group booking as it sleeps 8/16 people.

Beach is a 2 min walk away and it's close to so close to many lovely restaurants along the beach path.
The pool is amazing and the manager, Yenny, is on hand for any needs you might have.
Cleaners come in daily and do a fantastic job.

There's a shop on the corner for any of your shopping needs or supermarket only a short scooter trip away.
Close to some good massage places, we visited Bali Princess several times while staying here.

All in all we loved it so much we have booked again for September.
Bookings need to be done a fair way in advance as these villas are becoming quiet popular.

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Wendy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2011

My daughter and I stayed at the Segara Villa in November originally for four days but extended it to Six, we did not want to leave.... Unbelievable beautiful villa with an amazing pool... the staff were the best and our stay was amazing... Your only place to stay for your next holiday in Bali... Thank you to Yenni who made our stay amazing... :)

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Jan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 September 2011

This was my 1st trip to bali, and was advised by my partner top stay here, it was really a great trip and these villas are new and have very very friendly staff, I am recommending Segara Villas to my friends and the whole Bali experiance

Room Tip: easy all rooms are great, this resort is ideal for group bookings,wedding's etc
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank snatch23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.6 mi away
Home@36
Home@36
#108 of 340 in Kuta
495 reviews
0.3 mi away
Palm Beach International Hotel
0.1 mi away
The Sandi Phala
The Sandi Phala
#6 of 21 in Tuban
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
RedDoorz Pantai Jerman
RedDoorz Pantai Jerman
#56 of 345 in Kuta
3 reviews
0.1 mi away
Karlamanda Villas
Karlamanda Villas
#61 of 290 in Kuta
13 reviews
4.8 mi away
Bali Prime Villas
Bali Prime Villas
#15 of 290 in Kuta
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Segara Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Segara Villas

Property: Segara Villas
Address: Jl. Wana Segara, Gang Handayani, Kuta, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #66 of 290 Speciality Lodging in Kuta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Segara villa - luxury group accommodation, tuban, south kuta, baliSegara Villa is a beautifully appointed and privately owned Villa (sleeps up to 16 people) that boasts of four self contained apartment styled Villas catering for all type of occasions, groups, families and friends, weddings & guestsThe staff at Segara villa are dedicated in making your stay as pleasurable as possible. Segara Villa has a large totally private pool, alfresco and daybed area for relaxation, where all you do is contemplate on where to wine and dine at some of Bali’s first class Restaurants or where you will go to experience the incredible night life in Legian or Seminyak, maybe take in some of the local bars with live entertainment , night clubs and sports bars. There is something for everyone including kids such as Waterbom park, which is a mega sized fun park with it’s water slides and rides to keep the young and not so young occupied for hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Segara Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Segara Villas Bali/Kuta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing