We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Bagus Hotel stay Kuta station” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Kuta Station Hotel

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Kuta Station Hotel
Ranked #92 of 250 Hotels in Kuta
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Bagus Hotel stay Kuta station”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2013

A huge thank you to Alit and his wonderful staff for making our stay again so wonderful.

Alit cant do enough to help you with all of your needs and his capable friendly staff cater to your every need.

the amenities are fantastic and clean the food and drinks were excellent and very well priced

i wish all hotels were this good,not our first trip to Kuta station and wont be our last either.

Suksama Kuta station and see you next year! Bali Bagus starts at the Station!!!l
ove Garry and Martene

Room Tip: get a pool side deluxe!Bagus
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Garry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

474 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    153
    153
    104
    33
    31
See reviews for
176
110
30
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (146)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Esperance, Australia
Level Contributor
78 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2013

Stayed at Kuta Station 4 times and returning for another 3 visits. Perfectly located in Kuta and close to Waterbom, Matahari, Centro and the beach. The rooms which are very large and well appointed are in beautiful garden surroundings and close to the pool areas. All rooms are within easy walking of the street and security is very good. The Railway restaurant has a varied and reasonably priced selection of both Indonesian, Western and Chinese cuisine. The Spa and gym are well equipped and offer excellent service. The surrounding area offers a variety of eating and shopping experiences. Probably the best recommendation for the Kuta Station hotel is the friendliness of the staff. They are extremely helpful and their service is exceptional. Value for money, this hotel is second to none.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Aussie97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

This was our 15th visit to Bali and first time we have stayed here at KUta Station this place was really good and suited us perfectly. We have a 16 and 12 year old and they loved it.Location perfect between centro and matahari with a money changer meters away,mini mart over road and another just up the road.The staff are awesome and new our names by day two,take the time to talk to them they are very helpful,The tour desk was great explain what you would like to do and they will organize it.Thanks to all the staff for being so helpful and happy.The resturant was good and well priced service was quick and easy,they have a band every night from 8 to about 11 which was good to listen to for a while before going to rooms.Alit is one of the managers and seams to connect and gets to know all the people staying nothing was to much trouble very helpful man thank you,will be back next visit to Bali

Room Tip: Rooms ground floor near pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2013

We have recently been to Bali - our stay at the Kuta Station Hotel was excellent - the staff could not have been more helpful - everyone spoke as they passed you and asked if everything was ok - they couldnt seem to do enough for you, The Hotel was clean and comfortable. It was central to everything. I would definatly stay there on my next visit.

Room Tip: A delux pool view room is definatly the way to go - out your hotel door straight in to the pool - ex...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sandyriches
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bunbury, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2013

I really enjoyed this hotel, it was actually better than I was thinking when I booked on internet!
The rooms are clean and big, like the swimming pool!!!!!
All the staff was helpful and kind with us.
The manager gave to us a lot of (free) favors.
I recommande this place to everyone, the reception is open 24h, 7days....
book whenever you want, you will have a good time!

Room Tip: rooms on the bottom, direct acces to the swimming pool are really nice!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank magic-christine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bunbury, Australia
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 September 2013

We stayed 3 night in this hotel, it is very well located, close to everything and the service is amazing.
We have been very surprise by the quality of the place, usually hotels look better on picture than in real but this one just blew us away! The swimming pool is beautiful and very long (perfect for swimming) and the room was spotless. The service was one of the best thing of this hotel, everybody made our stay the best they could and helped us a lot. Our departure flight was at 3.00 a.m but we didn't booked that last night in, the manager allowed us to stay in the room until 6.00 p.m without extra fees and access to the whole hotel until we got picked up. It was great to be able to have a shower and a place to stay before leaving!
The breakfast was not included but we received a 50% off voucher for a massage in the Spa of the hotel.
I highly recommend this place!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ophelie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.2 mi away
Home@36
Home@36
#68 of 250 in Kuta
3.5 of 5 bubbles 467 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Karthi
Hotel Karthi
#153 of 250 in Kuta
3.5 of 5 bubbles 58 reviews
0.2 mi away
Adhi Jaya Hotel
Adhi Jaya Hotel
#31 of 250 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 689 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Kuta Beach Club Hotel
Kuta Beach Club Hotel
#53 of 250 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 585 reviews
0.3 mi away
Royal Singosari Kuta
Royal Singosari Kuta
#90 of 250 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 450 reviews
0.1 mi away
Melasti Kuta Bungalows and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kuta Station Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kuta Station Hotel

Property: Kuta Station Hotel
Address: 8x Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#42 Family Hotel in Kuta
#44 Luxury Hotel in Kuta
#61 Spa Hotel in Kuta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Kuta Station Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located in the heart of Kuta, Bali's busiest tourist destination, Kuta Station Hotel & Spa features 131 well appointed rooms range from Superior, Deluxe and Family Room. All rooms are designed with stylish simplicity to meet your need. With 24-Hours Front Desk and Daily Cleaning by our Houskeeping Staff.Kuta Station Hotel & Spa is just ten minutes drive from International Airport, surrounded with restaurants and bar, all major tourist attractions and Kuta Square shopping complex. The famous Kuta Beach is just a short stroll away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Kuta Station Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kuta Station Hotel Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing