We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Bali Local driver”

Putu Bali Driver Private Day Tour
Book In Advance
More Info
US$43.00*
and up
Private Tour: Sekumpul Waterfalls Hiking Tour
Ranked #2 of 269 Tours in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Putu Bali Driver in Bali based in Kuta provided Private Bali Driver tours to several places that were interesting to be visited with driver has experienced in their fields. Although we provided the guided tour package but our guest could arrange time and where the Bali tours he or she wants, and please create your own tour !! All submitted to the guest desire. We here Private Tour in Bali to serve not just around Kuta but also we are happy to drive you when you stay in Ubud , Jimbaran , Nusa dua , seminyak , Lovina , and Sanur. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need more information ! We are happy to waiting you in Bali.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Singapore, null, Singapore
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Bali Local driver”
Reviewed 21 November 2013

We had just finish a trip to Bali with an amazing local driver, Putu Sudiarta,
He has problem to sign in his old email account and now he has a new one

Email: iputudriver21@yahoo.com, phone +62-081353388075

If you are looking for a private driver to tour you around the island, pls contact him. His rate is reasonable and his service is good!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank chgoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

787 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    689
    85
    6
    3
    4
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
KL
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“wonderful time with Putu”
Reviewed 19 November 2013

spent 2 days of sightseeing with Putu. highly recommended driver. Honest, funny and very knowledgeable . He took us to the places that we wanted to go to and always punctual .
thanks for taking care of us Putu.

Chris & cindy

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank ccluny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Putu made our trip amazing!!! Only driver to use!”
Reviewed 16 November 2013

My friend and I went to Bali for a short trip. There was so much to do we didn't know where to start. We gave Putu a rough idea of what we wanted to see and he did the rest. We didn't have to worry about a thing.

He has arrangements for good deals like the spa we went to. We went into the villages to see crafts being made. He took us the best temples and beach side restaurants. Agro-tourism that was cool. He arranged for us to see the the traditional Barong dancing and an unexpected climb of the rice terraces that might have been the highlight of the trip for me.

He truly shared his culture with us and above anything else that made the trip! Also very well priced for taking us all over Bali.
This is the driver to use!

Thanks for everything Putu!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank barbieweaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Putu is a legend”
Reviewed 15 November 2013

I cannot thank Putu enough for a great day showing us the sights of Bali. Only emailing him the day before he was very accommodating reply only a short time later. He was on time and very professional. He took us exactly where we wanted to go and was full of local information. I cannot recommend Putu highly enough and we will definitely be booking him for our next Bali trip.
Many thanks Putu for making a good day great !!!!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Matt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas
1 review
“Great time in Bali....Love Putu”
Reviewed 13 November 2013

I found Putu on TripAdvisor.com while planning my husband’s and I week long trip. Putu drove us around for four days (Oct 30 2013 – 2 Nov 2013). We never imagined that we would be able to do so much in four days. We did EVERYTHING. Elephant Trekking, Fire Show, Volcanoes, Temples, Shopping, Eating, dinner on the beach. – the list goes on and one. You name it, he took us to it. Most importantly, we didn’t feel rushed. Putu has been doing this for so long as is so good at it. He does not just drive you around. He explains to you the history, what you’re looking it, and the significance. Bali traffic can be hectic but were never worried with Putu. If you are thinking of visiting Bali….do it and book Putu. I promise you will not regret it.
Putu – thanks for everything. We hope to see you very soon.

Tasha and Daryl Thompson
Dallas Texas was here 

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tasha7239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Putu Bali Driver Private Day Tour also viewed

 

Been to Putu Bali Driver Private Day Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing