We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A road trip with friends”

Putu Bali Driver Private Day Tour
Book In Advance
More Info
US$43.00*
and up
Private Tour: Sekumpul Waterfalls Hiking Tour
Ranked #2 of 269 Tours in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Putu Bali Driver in Bali based in Kuta provided Private Bali Driver tours to several places that were interesting to be visited with driver has experienced in their fields. Although we provided the guided tour package but our guest could arrange time and where the Bali tours he or she wants, and please create your own tour !! All submitted to the guest desire. We here Private Tour in Bali to serve not just around Kuta but also we are happy to drive you when you stay in Ubud , Jimbaran , Nusa dua , seminyak , Lovina , and Sanur. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need more information ! We are happy to waiting you in Bali.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“A road trip with friends”
Reviewed 16 August 2014

A big thank you to Putu and Ketut for showing us around beautiful Bali on a full day tour. They were very accommodating in suggesting things we may like to see without being pushy about visiting shops etc. Although Putu is a driver and not a tour guide he was happy to explain all about the religion on the island, the background to their independence day celebrations (today) as we travelled from sight to sight.

The places we visited were great but it was equally as interesting seeing the locals going about their daily lives and we even drove through the farming area were our drivers were brought up making the visit more like a road trip with friends than an organised tour.

Overall, a chilled way to see some of the island's highlights. We're so glad we booked with Putu and would definitely recommend him for your trip too.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank StanleyPark2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bali D, Owner at Putu Bali Driver Private Day Tour, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear Happy Client
Greeting from Private Bali Driver in Kuta
Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Tripadvisor. We will always strive to provide the best service for customers !! We look forward to see again.

Best Regards
Putu@kuta (driverinkuta)//Phone:+6282340711110
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

785 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    687
    85
    6
    3
    4
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Driver in Bali!!!”
Reviewed 13 August 2014

We booked the services for 4 days, Putu was very prompt in email replies to confirm the booking and answer any questions.

He was very prompt, friendly and accommodated our requests and helped plan our itinerary.
I highly recommend him!!!!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Veena N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bali D, Owner at Putu Bali Driver Private Day Tour, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Dear Happy Client
Greeting from Private Bali Driver in Kuta
Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Tripadvisor. We will always strive to provide the best service for customers !! We look forward to see again.

Best Regards
Putu@kuta (driverinkuta)//Phone:+6282340711110
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
1 review
“recommend mr putu sudiarta”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

mr putu is a friendly and safe driver.accomodating to my itinerary. easy to communicate in English with him. his full day rate is reasonable too.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank hoshi_jie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Happy tour”
Reviewed 1 August 2014 via mobile

Hi Putu, thank you for your services while our holiday. I definitely recommend to our friends and family. You are the best driver ever had.
Thank you so much, see you next time!!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Penny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great vacation”
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We had the best vacation in Bali! Thank you for sharing your wonderful country with us. Lots of history and beauty. We also enjoyed eating lunch at the restaurant that he recommended. We hope you have a great year a head.We will definitely recommend your services to friends and Family !!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank amanar s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Putu Bali Driver Private Day Tour also viewed

 

Been to Putu Bali Driver Private Day Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing